I'm the opposite leh.... I don't mind a girls who is a A.Originally posted by FireIce:big boobs
the rest is secondary
a chio face is bonus
Kaoz just choose one if let say you are only given two choice.Originally posted by Pitot:why must choose one. i want fusion of both cannot meh![]()
number 2.Originally posted by banzie:1) Hot and wild type pretty and active.
2) Pretty and cute type that is just normal and nice nice girl type?
Choose one.
find 1 and try to convert her to 2Originally posted by Pitot:Ok. if its now. 1.
I will take 2 when i want to settle down.![]()
chio face is primary.Originally posted by FireIce:big boobs
the rest is secondary
a chio face is bonus
wah i like.. angel face.. devil figure bombo is killer.. by the way, devil figure includes moderate sized boobs ahOriginally posted by mystee:i tink majority will choose no. 2
with big boobs == big bonus
angel face + devil figure
tts exactly wat some guys i know do......Originally posted by ahhaoz:i'm not gg to stare at her boobs while i talk to her rite?
H cup you like?Originally posted by FireIce:big boobs
the rest is secondary
a chio face is bonus
No wonder many go for Fifi...Originally posted by FireIce:big boobs
the rest is secondary
a chio face is bonus
this one u have to ask 798Originally posted by Slipshade:H cup you like?
You like those types that can suffocate you with their breasts?![]()
exist in sg?Originally posted by soulwinner:I go for gal with a good heart...
Average looking can ...
Most importantly she can be identify as a helper to you and see you as a husband...![]()
he said his gf in US rite?Originally posted by Ah Cek:exist in sg?
hm...really eat full waiting for coconut to dropOriginally posted by FireIce:he said his gf in US rite?
tts why he is considering spending big money to go there for studies......
But you were the one who said he likes girls with big Bs!Originally posted by FireIce:this one u have to ask 798
yeah, just look at the word cockroach. you've got to hand it to the people who designed the settings.Originally posted by Slipshade:H cup you like?
You like those types that can suffocate you with their boobs?
PS. I'm surprised that 'boobs' which is a vulgar slang for the bodypart is allowed while the proper word is censored.![]()