you wont feel very weird meh? ur bf doesnt know how to fight but can be protactive lahOriginally posted by mystee:y not? prefer someone who is kind & understanding.. than ah beng ah seng..
she mean those olden days when guys have to fight to win the heart of gal in marriage..Originally posted by darkfuryex:wa im a chinese but i read ur pingyu also dont understand..my chinese sucks..btw firefox racist issit..cos if u type stuff and then it will auto correct the words like if wrong it will underline it i type "chinese" and kena underline O_O![]()
y weird? nowadays ppl dont go around & fight lor.. i rather he is civilised & educated..Originally posted by darkfuryex:you wont feel very weird meh? ur bf doesnt know how to fight but can be protactive lah
no la cos nowadays too many ah beng around very easy tio tai ji one so i ask this question lor...Originally posted by mystee:y weird? nowadays ppl dont go around & fight lor.. i rather he is civilised & educated..
thanks this is the line i needed to knowOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:i think the most impt thing is not knowing how to spar la. more like dun pang seh ur gf when got people ka jiao u two.
like the tong xin yuan show.
Abandon/never show up.Originally posted by MooKu:What's "pang seh"?
but if u noe how to spar, big bonus.Originally posted by darkfuryex:thanks this is the line i needed to knowkum sia!
x2.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:but if u noe how to spar, big bonus.![]()
nobody wantsOriginally posted by FireIce:if girl know how to fight isit bonus+bonus?
depends la.Originally posted by FireIce:if girl know how to fight isit bonus+bonus?