she will lost the entire some of deposit..Originally posted by charlize:Just don't turn up lor.
I didn't say anything about getting your deposit back.Originally posted by soulwinner:she will lost the entire some of deposit..![]()
Originally posted by charlize:I didn't say anything about getting your deposit back.
Ok, ok.Originally posted by Cool-gal:![]()
im very sad, pls dun make fun.
ya la i noe, but bcoz the agent told me tat the tour only 4 of us. so if lets say cancel my 2 tickets, no diff ma.Originally posted by FireIce:how to find someone to take up the package w/in 24hrs??
depends on the terms and conditions of sale.Originally posted by Cool-gal:can i cancel tour package within 24hrs even though i have placed a deposit?
the agent told me strictly cannot be done at all.
pls help, urgent.
thank you very much.
Originally posted by Cool-gal:huh....??
bcoz i booked thru phone, so i didnt even get any documents, not to mention those fine print.
so its not because U cannot make it...its because not many people on the tour so U want to cancel and change?Originally posted by Cool-gal:ya la i noe, but bcoz the agent told me tat the tour only 4 of us. so if lets say cancel my 2 tickets, no diff ma.
then the agent like very attitude to me. i oso dun noe la..![]()
where are you going?Originally posted by Cool-gal:i've paid 1k deposit.
i just kana scolded by the agent.![]()
haiz, actually im the innocent party coz its my sis who wanted to cancel it, im fine with the tour.Originally posted by Xcert:so its not because U cannot make it...its because not many people on the tour so U want to cancel and change?
its my first time booking a tour, so im very blur n green abt it lor. my fault oso.Originally posted by soulwinner:share with us the tour agency name so we won't go next time..
Why you never ask before hand?![]()
den why r u the one calling the agency?Originally posted by Cool-gal:haiz, actually im the innocent party coz its my sis who wanted to cancel it, im fine with the tour.
she wants to cancel the trip, i cant do anything. i cant convince her, my fault.
we're planning to go gold coast. i feel pai say towards the agent oso, but i got no choice.
im caught in between.![]()
funny...how come U confirm the tour so fast...last time I went to Australia with SA...they had to have 20 in order to confirm...Originally posted by Cool-gal:haiz, actually im the innocent party coz its my sis who wanted to cancel it, im fine with the tour.
she wants to cancel the trip, i cant do anything. i cant convince her, my fault.
we're planning to go gold coast. i feel pai say towards the agent oso, but i got no choice.
im caught in between.![]()
complain is the only solution...Originally posted by Cool-gal:its my first time booking a tour, so im very blur n green abt it lor. my fault oso.
i dun think its nice to let-know the name, coz its my fault.
the agent like very buey song but i understand how she feels oso la. my fault!![]()
but is it possible for the company to ban my ip add from viewing their web?? it was fine until 30mins ago, i actually need a password to log in??