poem sia.Originally posted by dork3d:If you want to do it, control it...
If you miss it, prepare for it...
If you don't want it, don't ever think of it...
If really have it, be responsible for it...
den hong kan liao loOriginally posted by Rustyhong:what if u nv play and just having fun outside and tio jackpot?
what u feel?
It's only for one week, period.Originally posted by freestyle:My friend is in serious trouble. His gf's period late for a week. He suspect might have accident. If really pregnant is there anyway to abort? other than operation. thanks on behalf of my frd.
this is old auntie myth.Originally posted by Honeybunz:I heard eating pineapple can abort baby one.
Totally agree....if you dare to do it...you should be daring enough to face the consequences...its not like you don't know what will happen...Originally posted by dork3d:If you want to do it, control it...
If you miss it, prepare for it...
If you don't want it, don't ever think of it...
If really have it, be responsible for it...
If eating pineapple can abort baby then no need to see doctor for abortion.Originally posted by Honeybunz:I heard eating pineapple can abort baby one.
Eat papaya the baby will turn orange one.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Eat papaya.. in large amount. Believe it or not.
Reminds me of the I Not Stupid 2 movie. The small girl thought she pregnant den eat pineapple until stomachache.Originally posted by Honeybunz:I heard eating pineapple can abort baby one.
Listen to our cool-gal here...Originally posted by Cool-gal:buy the test kit n test.
if positive then send her to legalise clinic or hospital to abort.
dun try other ways, u will risk her life man.
its 2 lives we are talking abt here.
god bless anyway.
i doubt he will get respect, and i don't think it will help with his futureOriginally posted by hiphop2009:abortion at hospital only. darkness hacker ar....tcm or other methods very dangerous lehz. aiyoo...
if the girl underage and she really got pregnant, the guy have to face the responsibility. nt dat HE doesnt noe having sex with a minor constitute an offence. n i dun think he dunnoe.
do it n face the consequences. den pple will respect him even he has done wrong.
Textbook say condom is 99% leh..Originally posted by belthazor_sg:condom only 70% protection..
n ya.. thats the girl's juices.. wa lau.. they all first time one is it? his own juice n girl's juice also dunno how to tell the diff
But at least he is responsible..Originally posted by hisoka:i doubt he will get respect, and i don't think it will help with his future![]()
i tot is 98%?anyways...so if u do it everyday, in 100 days sure haf once tio la=)Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Textbook say condom is 99% leh..
I dunno where you squeeze out the 29%..
Which text book u read.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Textbook say condom is 99% leh..
I dunno where you squeeze out the 29%..