If the company has stopped production for the blue packet (what favour is that anyway?), it simply means it's become a dog... not profitable anymore, and is an extra burden to the company.Originally posted by monoslayer:
how come no more blue colour liaoz??!!![]()
i m surprised not much ppl remember the blue flavour...Originally posted by Slipshade:If the company has stopped production for the blue packet (what favour is that anyway?), it simply means it's become a dog... not profitable anymore, and is an extra burden to the company.
Is it tomato? I keep having the impression that it's tomato...Originally posted by monoslayer:i m surprised not much ppl remember the blue flavour...![]()
BBQ.Originally posted by Slipshade:Is it tomato? I keep having the impression that it's tomato...
bbq mm si brown meh?Originally posted by monoslayer:BBQ.![]()
No impression...Originally posted by monoslayer:BBQ.![]()
That's bbq CURRY.Originally posted by feb31:bbq mm si brown meh?
correct. last timeOriginally posted by Slipshade:That's bbq CURRY.
i eat b4Originally posted by monoslayer:correct. last time
blue = bbq
brown = curry
c'mon! dun tell me no one here ate the blue twisties b4?!! wtf! i m not tat old leh!![]()
I mostly eat the curry flavour. I have also taken tomato, pizza, chicken and cheese. No impression of BBQ but I might have taken it before...Originally posted by monoslayer:correct. last time
blue = bbq
brown = curry
c'mon! dun tell me no one here ate the blue twisties b4?!! wtf! i m not tat old leh!![]()
championOriginally posted by dork3d:Me thought blue is prawn flavour?
Me only know:
Green = chicken
Red = cheese
Brown = BBQ curry
Purple = tomato
Green/brown = teriyaki BBQ
Originally posted by dork3d:-_-"'
Me thought blue is prawn flavour?
Me only know:
Green = chicken
Red = cheese
Brown = BBQ curry
Purple = tomato
Green/brown = teriyaki BBQ
Thats the Blue flavour.Originally posted by OasisBlue:i like the one that when u eat it, ur tongue will be stained with a certain colour.