I'm an artist myself and I also play music, arent you envoius of meOriginally posted by noahnoah:appreciate "Arts" such as
really go and watch those "Play" or listen to
Singapore Symphony Orchestra at the Esplanade
centre
For me i dont have those art's cell . not even
a time in my life i ever been to those play sia![]()
what about people who are good at both science and art, like me?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Nah.. I don't know.. how?
I only know Science stuff. I strongly believe that science and art dont mixed.
According to MM Lee, that classifies you as Gay.Originally posted by :I'm not arty-farty either but at least I've attended an SSO concert at the Victoria Concert Hall and watched a couple of plays staged in school during my schooldays.......
Thought that these things would bore me to death but I discovered they were okay and in fact dound myself enjoying them. My interest in the arts have not been elevated to giddying levels though that I support them feverishly but if got right kind of kaki, I dun mind going.
Go for the experience lah. At least you won't be the frog in a well........![]()
just like when attending a wake?Originally posted by soulwinner:I pretend to listening or watch as a gesture of respecting..![]()