Later they say want, then how?!?!?!Originally posted by soulwinner:ASk them want to get f*** ???![]()
Later they got STDs how? And handle all 3 leh, you think my stamina so good ah? And Ah lian also very rough one. I scared lar.......Originally posted by VagueHart:Den just do it! Free one dun wan?![]()
I just dunno why my hair can't grow so long..Originally posted by Eternal-fire:I know lar. As I told you everyone call me emo boy one lor. I got used to it lar. But I dun act depress and stuff lor.......
later she call bf gang come whack u upOriginally posted by soulwinner:ASk them want to get f*** ???![]()
whoa holy crap, thats such a big deal, quick, alert the press!!!!Originally posted by Eternal-fire:I was like doing my work in the com lab, then I stand up and walk to my fren and see if he was finish. Then some chao ah lian, go tap my shoulder and then say in chinese 'eh, you see our com cannot use liao, all your fault, you step on the wire.' Then I apologize lor, then at that moment their com can use back. KNN anyhow scold me, damm sian lor. I also dun think I got step their wire also.........
Originally posted by the.owl:whoa holy crap, thats such a big deal, quick, alert the press!!!!
Originally posted by Eternal-fire:Later they got STDs how? And handle all 3 leh, you think my stamina so good ah? And Ah lian also very rough one. I scared lar.......
The best way to handle chao ah lians is to act like a chao ah kuah.Originally posted by Eternal-fire:I was like doing my work in the com lab, then I stand up and walk to my fren and see if he was finish. Then some chao ah lian, go tap my shoulder and then say in chinese 'eh, you see our com cannot use liao, all your fault, you step on the wire.' Then I apologize lor, then at that moment their com can use back. KNN anyhow scold me, damm sian lor. I also dun think I got step their wire also.........