What do you mean by apartment? The exterior or the interior?Originally posted by blahshit:how do you guys get inspiration?? cause i am now currently doing a sch project to design an apartment.. then very sian sia.. currently don't have much inspiration..![]()
ouh.. i mean something like a few blocks of apartments la.. both exterior and interior.. i am an architecture student la.. haha..Originally posted by honeymouse:What do you mean by apartment? The exterior or the interior?
mousie....trying to find a mouse hole in apartment so fast ?Originally posted by honeymouse:What do you mean by apartment? The exterior or the interior?
yea.. i agree on this.. but i can't even get started on my design cause i dun have inspiration sia.. damn leh.. hahha... btw, who is thomea edison?? familiar leh..Originally posted by yihao93:inspiration can be gotten anywhere, anytime,
ur chair can even be a inspiration to u if u are thinkin
along the right track
remb, genius is 1 % inspiration and 99% hard work!!
:thomas edison...??![]()
huh? got link meh?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:think about titanic.![]()
look at other people's designs and try to get inspiration lor, just dotn copy.Originally posted by blahshit:how do you guys get inspiration?? cause i am now currently doing a sch project to design an apartment.. then very sian sia.. currently don't have much inspiration..![]()
all his projects doomed to failureOriginally posted by blahshit:huh? got link meh?![]()
wiki is your friendOriginally posted by blahshit:how do you guys get inspiration?? cause i am now currently doing a sch project to design an apartment.. then very sian sia.. currently don't have much inspiration..![]()
ya lo.. copy i sure die.. haha..Originally posted by the.owl:look at other people's designs and try to get inspiration lor, just dotn copy.
hahaha... but sian la.. no matter how nice is the product, the lecturers will ask, so how does it link back to ur concept and all the BS.. sux.. then later will kenna shoot by nuclear bomb by the lecturers till siao..Originally posted by sermodabian:concept > context > content
Then put on nice cladding and facade.
Voila!
Same here...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I usually get my inspiration from toilet.![]()
Originally posted by Bear:Same here...
I'm a scientist... I get my research ideas when i shower.. haha
haha.. yesterday i shower also got some strong inspiration.. but i don't think it will work.. sian.. hahahaha...Originally posted by Bear:Same here...
I'm a scientist... I get my research ideas when i shower.. haha
ouh.. that.. i don't think it will help a lot.. cause it's only for interior.. mine need exterior, as in the whole block sia.. hahaha.. anyone know about architecture here??Originally posted by kenn3th:u know the channel 8 show?
Bai jia le or something like that, watch it on sundays, 2.30 to 3.30![]()