ah.. whats that?Originally posted by Patrik:Mikan Bouya soft toys!!!!![]()
is that thing really appropriate for a girl of twenty summers?Originally posted by Patrik:
HahahaOriginally posted by FightinForLove:is that thing really appropriate for a girl of twenty summers?
the problem is i dont want to give something too... i just dont remember the word for it.. = =Originally posted by Patrik:Hahaha
We dun use age to determine what we like.
Hmmmm...
Maybe a handbag?
Or perfume?![]()
if ts says $150, are u gonna say $150 worth of taka coupons?Originally posted by FireIce:budget?
not more than 200Originally posted by FireIce:budget?
= =Originally posted by menoob:yourself
tie a pink ribbon around ur neck, present yourself
hmm.. not a bad idea.. haveta go look around bugis tml after work..Originally posted by MooKu:I know! You don't want to give anything that will give her the wrong idea right?
Er, how about a book? Some cutesy things like er, cutesy handphone strap, cutesy whatever.
A purse, perhaps? A coin purse?
tts quite generous.......Originally posted by FightinForLove:not more than 200
i think handbag will do...definately not necklace..Originally posted by FireIce:tts quite generous.......
how about..........a GUESS handbag......(get another gal pal to choose with u)
not enuf for tiffany necklace, unless u willing to spend about $250
Tiffany got necklace at $250 meh? Chiong from Thailand one is it?Originally posted by FireIce:tts quite generous.......
how about..........a GUESS handbag......(get another gal pal to choose with u)
not enuf for tiffany necklace, unless u willing to spend about $250
got.Originally posted by dork3d:Tiffany got necklace at $250 meh? Chiong from Thailand one is it?
Damn! Me kena conned liao...Originally posted by FireIce:got.
the low low range one