I dont go to the canteen de.. Lazy to walk till soo far..Originally posted by Trump_Card:RP is the worst of all...regardless of wat year ,wat course ,all students attend sch at same time break at same time dismissed at same time ...can u imagine how bad it is in a poly with onli 2 canteens?
I'm saying about the condition of the bus stop opposite. Look at how nice they renovated the one at the student plaza as well as the new undergrounds, traffic lights etc. But wtf, the bus stop opposite still drips when it's raining!Originally posted by hiphop2009:the one right infront of student plaza also wad. SBST have also increased their bus frequency, esp bus 74 and even put empty bus 74 nearby the bus stop to cater for the sudden increase of influx of students in the evening.
thanks fer de heads up. i will check sim out soon wif my frens.Originally posted by browniebaobao:it's usually like that when the semester starts.. esp at NP.. get to see many ple hogging the Canteen 1 area with those sockets ar.. so that they can do Lan Gaming.. apparently they are the freshies..
After one semester or so, most smart students will choose to go SIM to eat liao..
opposite bus stop nt within np one wad. u think dey give a damn arh?Originally posted by technoboy:I'm saying about the condition of the bus stop opposite. Look at how nice they renovated the one at the student plaza as well as the new undergrounds, traffic lights etc. But wtf, the bus stop opposite still drips when it's raining!![]()
when i was in NP, I was always complaining about the overhead bridge.Originally posted by hiphop2009:opposite bus stop nt within np one wad. u think dey give a damn arh?![]()
The bridge belongs to LTAOriginally posted by browniebaobao:when i was in NP, I was always complaining about the overhead bridge.
"Blardy hell!!! I carry textbooks and laptop so heavvvyyyyy, yet still have to climb the blardy overhead bridge!! Tmd, can make the stairs into escalators or not????"![]()
I presume u are a freshie..Originally posted by cApitaland:thanks fer de heads up. i will check sim out soon wif my frens.
students of NP, for the benefit of all of you, complain to LTA!!Originally posted by sbst275:The bridge belongs to LTA
My friends and I don't like canteen 4 leh... We call that the bird shit heaven.Originally posted by browniebaobao:I presume u are a freshie..
Do u know where is Canteen 4? They sell the best Canteen food... the western food, jap food.. cheap and good!
How I miss NP food! One month ago I went back NP to get my transcript, also da bao 4 hot dog breads with egg from the Library "each a cup". That's the food I miss most.
i haven go dere before though.Originally posted by browniebaobao:I presume u are a freshie..
Do u know where is Canteen 4? They sell the best Canteen food... the western food, jap food.. cheap and good!
How I miss NP food! One month ago I went back NP to get my transcript, also da bao 4 hot dog breads with egg from the Library "each a cup". That's the food I miss most.
It's at the engineering block where you can see a yellow submarine... I don't recommend it though.Originally posted by hiphop2009:i haven go dere before though.
i went to canteen 1, 2, 3, alumni cafe, and SIM only. canteen 4 nvr stepped in before. where is it ar?
oooo. near multidisciplinary engineering dere right?Originally posted by technoboy:It's at the engineering block where you can see a yellow submarine... I don't recommend it though.![]()
-----
now ppl fatter take up more space 2Originally posted by hiphop2009:have u notice it?
new sch term for poly.
means.
more students = squeezier canteen, library (because more intake of students, but facilities nvr expand)
last time go canteen buy food for lunch only 20 min at most (queueing up), but now i waited for 30 min n more.
anybody from poly experience this?
Our poly has a macOriginally posted by strado:You all ar... can go poly still want to complain. Poly is cool, you won't get to mix with much bad influence no matter how hard you try, at least to a certain extent no.
Then its like, everyone got different lectures and diff break time, I heard poly got alot of food courts and canteens one, is it really that hard?
Poly got alot of chiobu.
At most, you all order mac lor. Last time I in school, canteen crowded, we just order mac. Then one person wait at the place where you all told the rider to stop. Easy.
good loOriginally posted by technoboy:It's at the engineering block where you can see a yellow submarine... I don't recommend it though.![]()