wah...Originally posted by bo liao:if is me tat catch ur leg,, u kick also no use, i sure grap ur leg , turn toward the other direction,& start to run, dragging u on the ground.
a person wid at least some knowledge will do tis,or lift ur leg high up to make u lose balance, but toward the direction of ur toe(leg he holding)"to prevent his from kicking wid his other leg"... den he use his leg to kick ur other leg or body.
some other more cheap ppl, wil be standing at ur right side while holding ur leg, & start elbow ur leg or knee cap...
uh den i press a button and call gundam merlion come save mieOriginally posted by bo liao:if is me tat catch ur leg,, u kick also no use, i sure grap ur leg , turn toward the other direction,& start to run, dragging u on the ground.
a person wid at least some knowledge will do tis,or lift ur leg high up to make u lose balance, but toward the direction of ur toe(leg he holding)"to prevent his from kicking wid his other leg"... den he use his leg to kick ur other leg or body.
some other more cheap ppl, wil be standing at ur right side while holding ur leg, & start elbow ur leg or knee cap...
den i call the Power ranger all the robots come out....Originally posted by Ito_^:uh den i press a button and call gundam merlion come save mie![]()
not fighter, jus tat last time when learning, when really go into it, u will study the fundimental of the art> things lik centre line of the body, the allowance of limbs stretching, tolorance of a person,where to stand to ensure the opponent hv diffculties in attacking.Originally posted by NuTcRaCk:wah...
fighter....![]()
I second that ^^.Think it will work against most ppl as not all know how to use it.The ppl tat use it will hv an advantage.Originally posted by stellazio:when the guy holds ur leg, he's most probably gonna take u down, so what u should do is to go learn some grappling, and choke him out on the ground.![]()
jump and use your left leg and kick his face, while using your both hands to balance.Originally posted by darkfuryex:as in u use ur right leg to kick..then that guy hold on to ur leg then dont let go and plan to make u fall..what will you do? can anyone tell me how to counter and stuff like dat?
when u learn the balance point of the body, u'd learn how to restabalize it..Originally posted by bo liao:not fighter, jus tat last time when learning, when really go into it, u will study the fundimental of the art> things lik centre line of the body, the allowance of limbs stretching, tolorance of a person,where to stand to ensure the opponent hv diffculties in attacking.
i also noob lah, even tried a knock out in less den 20sec or 15 sec.....
i go in, den dunno wat happen, i on the floor liao.wake up blur blur.![]()
Originally posted by Cool-gal:1. scissors kick him back.
2. or zao geng let him see, opponent sure will use both hands to cover eyes.
then u kick him back.![]()