Oh yes, met such drivers b4. Quite scary to take a ride in the taxi with such drivers. It is as if any time can meet with an accident. But I am glad in general the other taxi drivers are not like that.Originally posted by Ichiban`:Siao bo,today at 7+ just take a taxi home from hougang.Waited for like 10 mins+ for 1 taxi come.Then hor finally 1 red taxi stop in front of me den i just get in tell him go bedok north.Wa,when i just get in,close the door,he immediately step the acceleration liao.Knn sia den i see the speed meter from 0 to 40 den go to 80km den slowly 80++ to 90.Den got traffic light turn red he immediately step brake,knn sia,den traffic light turn green he accelerate i confirm will hit my head on the back of the sit. i want see his name also cannot.He never put his taxi identification card on the front screen.If anyone got heart attack sit in the taxi also die immediately la.Den reach the PIE(changi airport) he got even faster,i really damn scared later he go so fast bang into other car.He almost bang into a bus coming out of the bus stop leh. I dun want die so young lehSomemore he never even put on sit belt.KNN SIAAA i like pay money to get myself killed faster leh.This kind of taxi driver we can complain anot?Dun have his info also leh.
he trying to save you money why u complain???Originally posted by Ichiban`:Siao bo,today at 7+ just take a taxi home from hougang.Waited for like 10 mins+ for 1 taxi come.Then hor finally 1 red taxi stop in front of me den i just get in tell him go bedok north.Wa,when i just get in,close the door,he immediately step the acceleration liao.Knn sia den i see the speed meter from 0 to 40 den go to 80km den slowly 80++ to 90.Den got traffic light turn red he immediately step brake,knn sia,den traffic light turn green he accelerate i confirm will hit my head on the back of the sit. i want see his name also cannot.He never put his taxi identification card on the front screen.If anyone got heart attack sit in the taxi also die immediately la.Den reach the PIE(changi airport) he got even faster,i really damn scared later he go so fast bang into other car.He almost bang into a bus coming out of the bus stop leh. I dun want die so young lehSomemore he never even put on sit belt.KNN SIAAA i like pay money to get myself killed faster leh.This kind of taxi driver we can complain anot?Dun have his info also leh.
fast dun save money one... meter is calculated by distance.. by wheel ba.. if wheel stop for a certain time meter oso go upOriginally posted by the.owl:he trying to save you money why u complain???
Crazy taxi hahaOriginally posted by Cool-gal:i like fast taxi uncle.
F1 race.
crazy taxi de driver car will jump de >.<Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Crazy taxi haha![]()
I dun believe tat!Originally posted by icyboiz:fast dun save money one... meter is calculated by distance.. by wheel ba.. if wheel stop for a certain time meter oso go up
GTA taxies got Nitro...Originally posted by popikachu:crazy taxi de driver car will jump de >.<
and always bang into ppl also...
GTA de taxi also shiock... ^^
lan cheow!!! then why every 25 seconds, the meter jump 10cents?Originally posted by icyboiz:fast dun save money one... meter is calculated by distance.. by wheel ba.. if wheel stop for a certain time meter oso go up
no, speed plays a part.Originally posted by icyboiz:fast dun save money one... meter is calculated by distance.. by wheel ba.. if wheel stop for a certain time meter oso go up
You don't want to lose your life, you think he wants to lose his?Originally posted by Ichiban`:No la i not say fast not good,but at tat time the road alot cars and buses very dangerous to go fast cauz is just after the working hours around 7 like tat.If he go fast during night when no cars i ok la.I dun want lose my life leh just to save tat bit of money![]()