your KE is alright.Originally posted by Medicated Oil:Bingo !!!!
Gek would be a better world.
Me not racist.
Just against all the cheapo talents.
My barber say the pple from china are better.
If they think the price is expensive, they just refuse and go to a cheaper barber.
They dun cheat.
it means try to act smart ppleOriginally posted by Ito_^:pai seh.
wus ke keng kia?![]()
It's kay kiang..Originally posted by eviljustice:it means try to act smart pple
so in the end how??/Originally posted by browniebaobao:Indians are very good at this wan..
worked at a high end retail boutique before I know they are very good at bargaining.. but no use.. coz prices are fixed.
there was once i went to find Cheezels for my brother. I walked to one budget shop, selling $1. But din have the flavour he want.. so I walked over to the mama shop, saw the same thing, asked the Indian man how much was it.. he told me $1. Then I gave him $2, he changed me 80 cents. I asked him why? He said he remember wrongly, it's $1.20. Tmd I was already HOT when the char kway teow man messed up my orders.. then the gek leng kia wana cheat me 20 cents! I told him 'U told me $1 leh. I dun want already, return me my $2, i go to the other shop to buy. They are selling $1 only."![]()
nah it not racism, it'a a fact, even my Indian friend complained abt those foreign indians's habit of "accept this or none" behaviour, I once saw a indian bus conductor get into a heated quarrel on 66 bus at little India with a bangala over the the price paid for the ticketOriginally posted by monoslayer:racist.
did the keleng kia not return u the $$$??Originally posted by browniebaobao:Indians are very good at this wan..
worked at a high end retail boutique before I know they are very good at bargaining.. but no use.. coz prices are fixed.
there was once i went to find Cheezels for my brother. I walked to one budget shop, selling $1. But din have the flavour he want.. so I walked over to the mama shop, saw the same thing, asked the Indian man how much was it.. he told me $1. Then I gave him $2, he changed me 80 cents. I asked him why? He said he remember wrongly, it's $1.20. Tmd I was already HOT when the char kway teow man messed up my orders.. then the gek leng kia wana cheat me 20 cents! I told him 'U told me $1 leh. I dun want already, return me my $2, i go to the other shop to buy. They are selling $1 only."![]()