nightmares to youOriginally posted by ditzy:Forget it forget, next time I will write in more proper and simpler english. I'm sorry I go and sleep.
hmm dont understand..Originally posted by browniebaobao:pls la.. if he wana know how i look, it's damn easy..
what can be difficult for Ditzy?
but i dun even know him lor.
hmm ...Originally posted by TehJarVu:ditzy must have made a mistake and jar bo liao
"i am very bored" unless you really mean you are boringOriginally posted by popikachu:i very boring leh...
should i go play game? study? or continue surfing sg forum...?
......Originally posted by TehJarVu:"i am very bored" unless you really mean you are boring
'one banana, two banana, three banana, four..'Originally posted by toyota-corolla:![]()
I just reckon its leading to alot of confusion, hence therefore.Originally posted by TehJarVu:ditzy must have made a mistake and jar bo liao
what is KO?Originally posted by SGpork:1230 soon dontknow today nice or not..
if not i go watch KO one 1 or 2 ep then i go slp
the new girl an qi very white..
blur blur 1![]()
"it's very boring"Originally posted by popikachu:......
i fail ang moh mah...
>.<
go and sleep lahOriginally posted by ditzy:I just reckon its leading to alot of confusion, hence therefore.No hard feelings yah?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:"it's very boring"
"i'm very bored"
see the difference?
ok now pay $100 to me
nah, something gotta do with my school PAOriginally posted by popikachu:'one banana, two banana, three banana, four..'
five banana six banana many many more ^^
you owe me $1000 leh... nvm lah minus my $100 left $900 lor...Originally posted by TehJarVu:"it's very boring"
"i'm very bored"
see the difference?
ok now pay $100 to me
I downloading my jigoku shoujo lar, half hour more lar, season finale leh.Originally posted by TehJarVu:go and sleep lah