Originally posted by FireIce:why is pork pork doing monologue
wanna catch up on my post count ah
catch up i also dont get a date with F|Originally posted by FireIce:why is pork pork doing monologue
Originally posted by FireIce:why is pork pork doing monologue
NO, just passing by.Originally posted by SGpork:toyota is peeping?![]()
ok, later i send to ur yahooOriginally posted by SGpork:F| can send me..just now the song u play??
ahhhh... si wa wu ji ba ban
why date you? What if you turn out to be a monster?Originally posted by FireIce:date me?
have u seen how lau ren and snoopy die die oso dun want to date me?
u dare take the risk ah
and hor, i dun like cosafe.
thanks!!Originally posted by FireIce:ok, later i send to ur yahoo
pork pork can send hsh to my gmail?Originally posted by SGpork:orh last nite syz ..the show was..i also dontknow title
got many superstar pple 1..(host li teng n jeff if i not wrong)
HSH ..
hei se hui
wo ai he se hui ..shang ke lO!!
woo woo woo~![]()
add me msn lo i send u..?Originally posted by TehJarVu:pork pork can send hsh to my gmail?
just now i said goodnight and went to bed liao mahOriginally posted by SGpork:teh disappear liao![]()