Wa lao.. If buy socks, make sure it's from Sand wan..Originally posted by sand king:lol i tot you said 'how to buy socks'![]()
Before you open your account, I recommend that you read my book, "Insights into casino and stock market gambling and speculating" .... which BTW is NOT in all good bookshops, YETOriginally posted by citymax:can anyone teach me how to open a account before i can buy shares?
Originally posted by turbo_drift:Wa lao.. If buy socks, make sure it's from Sand wan..![]()
Whoa, you are handsomeOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:Before you open your account, I recommend that you read my book, "Insights into casino and stock market gambling and speculating" .... which BTW is NOT in all good bookshops, YET![]()
www.casinogamblingprevention.com
photoshop...Originally posted by sand king:Whoa, you are handsome![]()
U yest sell me the sand socks leh...Originally posted by sand king:![]()
Me no sell socks
paiseh,how to open acc,can i do that online??Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Hmmm...open account when you're 21...have some capital (a few k)...
Before that...do research on stocks...and see if its worth it to buy or not...
Rule of thumb: Buy low...sell high =)
how old are you?Originally posted by citymax:paiseh,how to open acc,can i do that online??
I think you can do it online....but u need to have capital first...Originally posted by citymax:paiseh,how to open acc,can i do that online??
ya...you need ro really know what it is...Originally posted by allentyb:how old are you?
since you don't know much about stocks market, its better that you don't open up an account
between, its call SHARES, not stocks
just ask a broker to open up an account for you, then you will save up the $1k
and since you don't even bother to look up the website,
goodness, are you 16 years old?
Originally posted by turbo_drift:U yest sell me the sand socks leh...![]()
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:photoshop...seriously, eons ago I looked like that... so many homosexuals interested in me until I buay tahan... but homosexuals are OK..