Not when they're fed to stray dogs.Originally posted by fatslob:Chocolate is overrated imho.![]()
plz lah...Originally posted by Bontakun:Dogs are Man's best friends, then...
Wah... very smart leh. However no chocolate for you~~~Originally posted by popikachu:plz lah...
the 'man' here mean mankind, human lah...
Ah yesh yesh. Very intelligent of you. I will take notice of that.Originally posted by Slipshade:The Man here refers to humans in general.![]()
If they do, I don't mind.Originally posted by coffeeortea:they should pay you $1.55 for getting 3 instead right![]()
You dun say, I dun say. They will still succumb to temptations and eat mah, KNOWING it will make them fat.Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:Nah, should be diamonds.
Chocolates just makes them fat and they know it.
Which just reminds me.....Originally posted by Bontakun:You dun say, I dun say. They will still succumb to temptations and eat mah, KNOWING it will make them fat.
Shhhhh............
Got dat show mah? I never notice. I only heard the comment through the 'Zhong Yi Da Ge Da' where Fei Ge commented and some of the female taiwan artistles agreed.Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:Which just reminds me.....
There's a new show on Ch5 with host Michelle Chong and Jade Seah. They get stuff a lot of chocolate cakes down their bellies. Is that how you come to the conclusion that woman's best friends are chocolates?
I always thought it's diamonds.
PS: Sigh....That new foodie show.... What a waste of sexy figures!![]()