Really words of a commander... we here salute U...Originally posted by KeithSong:Upon my command,unlease hell.
-gladiator
hahahaaaa... tis is really funny...Originally posted by Possum:Aw man... I really couldn't let this one up... Sorry, Keith...
Unlease hell? Imagine if one of the centurions asked Maximus after hearing him say that.
"General, you mean we've been renting? And now we're leasing it to the barbarians? Pretty good deal!! We'll catapult the leasing documents right away!!"
Bring it on!!
ur translation of hokkien is either bad, or it's very questionable..Originally posted by Possum:I got one! I got one!
From the Power98 crew...
"Luke... Bey wah ki or or yi peng..."
"Eeeh... Dang ku ku hor!!"
"Luke... Wah si lin lau peh..."
"Bor kor leng! Bor kor leng! Wah lau peh si liao!!"
Bring it on!!
Yes... absolutely the best, most touching speech ever.Originally posted by deathwish:The speech by the President in ID4 before they went for their last assault on the aliens
hmmm tis a gd 1 ler...Originally posted by bloom:from my best friend's wedding:
"If u love someone u say it, you say it right then, out loud, or the moment just passes.....you by."![]()
Translate leh....Originally posted by AngelDark:ur translation of hokkien is either bad, or it's very questionable..
it's supposed to be :
*light saber swinging sound*
*Luke screaming*
Luke : "ARRRRRRGGGHHHH!!!! WA EH QIU AAHHH!!!!!"
Darth Vadar: "Luke dey wah ki orr orr hi beng lai."
L : "AII DAN GU GU AH!"
DV : "Luke, Wa si lin lao bei."
L : "Boh Koh Leng!! Wa lao pei si liao~!!!!"
DV : "Le kah ki sio kua mai..... Le de eh zai yah si chin eh.."
*Luke screaming
Originally posted by rckong:
can it be from tv dramas??
i like the quote by John in Ally McBeal...
[b]bygones[/b]
con air?Originally posted by maul:I despise rapists. For me, they're somewhere between a cockroach and that white stuff that accumulates at the corners of your mouth when you're really thirsty. But, in your case, I'll make an exception.
terminator 2?Originally posted by Prodigy:i'll be back