i cant afford mont blanc stuff...Originally posted by FireIce:so the one i saw in ur pocket was from chinatown one?
lols. which building ?. i knew there's one shop sell real one. no money buy real de.hahas.Originally posted by GHoST_18:chinatown got sell fake mont blanc pens...![]()
No, 10 bucks can get 10, I bought before.Originally posted by airgrinder:there's a small flea market beside sim lim tower carpark. Last time i saw it was like months back. $10 each? Can;t recall.
Buy from china lah SG$10 think can get 4 liao....and it's still considered expensive...
den sg leh?. how muchh? where to buy.Originally posted by ditzy:No, 10 bucks can get 10, I bought before.![]()
at shopping centre or?. (: got the detail ma. todae i went bugis or penisu all dont hab . lols.Originally posted by GHoST_18:near the kreta ayer market..![]()
but then hor if u cant afford the genuine stuff then dun buy lah..
face value is it...?![]()
which part? chinatown so bigOriginally posted by GHoST_18:chinatown got sell fake mont blanc pens...![]()
hahas. i already mentioned le ma. i wan start star pen. lols.Originally posted by ahman28:go KL la, there are so many fake things can buy...
but i reli can't see any point to get a fake one![]()
Then it would make you no difference from those fake branded stuffs carrier... Make me think that using a plastic bag to contain my money can be higher class than them as not using fake stuffs.Originally posted by ah_sam:hahas. cuz im waiting for someone to get me one. but not so soon. so i wanna get a fake one for kinda fun first. (:![]()
ur weridOriginally posted by ah_sam:what i mean is someone is gonna get one for me already but not so soon. so i wanna get a fake one first. lols. knew that many ppl will say that kinda stuff . dot![]()
u buy too much gucci or lv..Originally posted by ah_sam:sorry then. maybe i spent too much on gucci or lv.
Originally posted by SGpork:u buy too much gucci or lv..
so this u want buy fake 1
icic
ok![]()