http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pI76dslo9z4Originally posted by banzie:Just now I outside leh I shopping lor at the computer games leh then hor in the friday night everyone should be out with their gf and bf mah... but I single you see.... abit sad leh... then hor see this uncle also shopping for PC games leh... look like a dork... then hor I realised actually I also quite like a dork leh.... so the main question comes that.. if hor I want to hook up girls hor.... you know I want to get to know girls leh, and also ask for telephone number that kind you know!? I am quite good and talking but the thing is that when I approach them hor I will shutter.... and don't dare to even talk to them leh... You people how can teach me how to overcome this fear? Make me invincible like Spartan like that super strong !!! can go infront and say "THIS IS MY NUMBERRR!!!!! But hor just kidding leh don't want scare the girl away. I want to know her leh how to overcome the fear!? Very scare to tok to pretty girls...
What then!? Does that helps to overcome fear?Originally posted by FireIce:having an orgasm
Then how to know girls on the street.?Originally posted by strado:Dont bother walking up to girls. Honestly. Girls who give numbers, are usually superficial. So if you are good looking or hot, they give. If you are not, they wont.
Then good girls wont give their numbers no matter what. So either case, I suggest you dont.
Originally posted by banzie:you mean stutter.
Just now I outside leh I shopping lor at the computer games leh then hor in the friday night everyone should be out with their gf and bf mah... but I single you see.... abit sad leh... then hor see this uncle also shopping for PC games leh... look like a dork... then hor I realised actually I also quite like a dork leh.... so the main question comes that.. if hor I want to hook up girls hor.... you know I want to get to know girls leh, and also ask for telephone number that kind you know!? I am quite good and talking but the thing is that when I approach them hor I will shutter.... and don't dare to even talk to them leh... You people how can teach me how to overcome this fear? Make me invincible like Spartan like that super strong !!! can go infront and say "THIS IS MY NUMBERRR!!!!! But hor just kidding leh don't want scare the girl away. I want to know her leh how to overcome the fear!? Very scare to tok to pretty girls...
and then kick them in the Uterus.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:Kick them and shout
"THIS IS MY NUMBAAAAAAAAAH!!!"
I'm a millionaire.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Tell them you're millionaire.. The reaction from them will be different.
If you say you're a millionaire in sgForums, you're likely to get a 4 letter reply..
NPNTOriginally posted by Ito_^:I'm a millionaire.![]()