thanks. do u drive??Originally posted by TehJarVu:$1 also want to ngeow, orh bi goot.
no, i got no money to pay for parking, so i dun driveOriginally posted by citymax:thanks. do u drive??
oic, but i call ura and the officer didnt say so, she say only when the cars outside the mosque affect the traffic then they will fine..that y i so angry with them,double standard...Originally posted by silversurfer_41:fyi, when its muslim friday prayers, the mosque has already booked with ura so that we could park freely. and its not cheap ok.. some of the donations given to the mosques are for the parking lots.
look at clementi for eg. and fyi too, we have only a certain radius that we could park legally. and as for normal day prayers, we do park at proper carparks. whether to tear out coupon or not, up to individual.
btw i do drive.
sorry, i ask is because i feel not all will display the $1 coupon juz for 5 min thingy..hope i didnt offend u juz now.Originally posted by TehJarVu:no, i got no money to pay for parking, so i dun drive![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:i dun understand what is "il" so i thought it was legal >.<
Next time open up your car bonnet then stick a short message saying your battery flat and have gone to call the mechanic. And sia suay your cellphone battery oso flat cannot call mechanic and need to go hunt for the public phone mahOriginally posted by citymax:i call to complain how come so many cars parking outside the mosque oso no fine..somemore double yellow line..