1 hug for a buck. You can make a lot of money leh.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Does the tournament allows bear hugs?...![]()
With your kinda moderators, of course we/they are creative la..Originally posted by FireIce:forumites bery creative
something like tt oso can che so many things
must have cushion one hor...and ar..the side there must have the container tt thing to put our drinks.Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:Who says you all need to stand?
I supply the chairs.![]()
Go opposite park laOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:liddat no place park cars liao le
neh mind, i call pirated CD to deliver to the carpark, 3 for $10.... lai lai laiOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Go opposite park la
Sure, no problemo.Originally posted by TYING:must have cushion one hor...and ar..the side there must have the container tt thing to put our drinks.![]()
Black belt still hiam...Originally posted by Unidentified:i dun dare to go , coz i black belt nia![]()
maybe he want Gucci beltOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Black belt still hiam...
You want golden stripes on the black belt?![]()
bah , outdate , people nowaday use gun[/img]Originally posted by DriftingGuy:If allowed weapons I will bring my large bleach sword![]()
if that the case i got alot wushu weapon lehOriginally posted by cApitaland:haha can use jutsu ornot?![]()
eee...me no have...let me find what i have....Originally posted by Unidentified:if that the case i got alot wushu weapon leh
long sword , broad sword , whip , jiu jie bian , etc etc