think they got different partnership programsOriginally posted by TYING:lol, i just jk tt u frm sunshine nia, nv say u are one of them. relax.
And i went down already, at toa payoh there. Den they show me what sister company la, and took out a lot of paper and all this. Quite a number of my friends join and now paying installments. But till now, they have not gotten any returns, tts one of the reason im casting my doubts on them.
And whats more, jiao ta shi di and work is still better la. The income there is not guaranteed. Me and my friends this yr 17 yrs old nia, want to make 10k a month? Can be true but very risky and unreal leh.
*Sprays some perfume...Originally posted by ditzy:This thread reeks of indirect advertising.![]()
thats why lor u already said u biased ma...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:If you are really interested, then go down and take a look...
Keep an open mind is good...
I am biased against such companies...
Make friends lose friends...![]()
ha nor ha nor...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:If you are really interested, then go down and take a look...
Keep an open mind is good...
I am biased against such companies...
Make friends lose friends...![]()
basically they already in the IAL of sg and malaysia...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Have you ever wonder why does the bank stop the machines?...![]()
true, an old way of thinking, but also one of the safest too.Originally posted by icelemontea81:bro jiao ta shi di is good...can't agree more
but dun think that jiao ta shi di is to "get a good education and get a good job" cos that is really the old thinking....
i think we are purely having an innocent conversation hereOriginally posted by ditzy:This thread reeks of indirect advertising.![]()
old thinking is safe...but it won't get u very far in life...might get u comfortable but not beyond that...Originally posted by TYING:true, an old way of thinking, but also one of the safest too.Im just thinking if you want to earn more income through investment. why invest it through a company with such a dubious background. Can someone ring TNP a phone call abt this and let them do the investigations?
what allow? got such thing one ar?Originally posted by icelemontea81:old thinking is safe...but it won't get u very far in life...might get u comfortable but not beyond that...
i dun think anyone will allow them to do investigations
until anything happens, there is no evidence except doubt
Originally posted by icelemontea81:i think we are purely having an innocent conversation here
simple_bear nice one haha
I dislike that aspect of that business...Originally posted by TYING:ha nor ha nor...
i got no prob reporting to TNP. but my friends up till now still very defensive of the company leh. Wah lau...the company as though gave them swallow loyalty pills...Originally posted by icelemontea81:TYING, ur friends...maybe thru them we can make a report to TNP since they have made investments and they are only 17yrs of age...
maybe u wanna give me more details and we can go to TNP together or something...
u have e victims i have information...
lets see how TNP react to such things
think so...although they cant refute back my points abt what i think of the company, they still like protect the company and all these. And ALL admit that they are still waiting for the good money that they will see in the future...-.-Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Blind loyalty U mean...![]()
what talking u...Originally posted by icelemontea81:i think how we keep friends is how we do business...
if we are so hard on our friends then chances are, we will lose them
this is in all aspects of life...
most importantly look at ourselves first before putting blame on other things or other ppl...its our actions or inactions that create the results
In the future?...Originally posted by TYING:think so...although they cant refute back my points abt what i think of the company, they still like protect the company and all these. And ALL admit that they are still waiting for the good money that they will see in the future...-.-
bro i think they got make some money laOriginally posted by TYING:i got no prob reporting to TNP. but my friends up till now still very defensive of the company leh. Wah lau...the company as though gave them swallow loyalty pills...![]()
some of them are sure of the present, thats why they blinded and can't see the futureOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:In the future?...
If they aren't sure of the present, how can they be so sure of the future?...
*Point to ponder...![]()
dono leh..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:In the future?...
If they aren't sure of the present, how can they be so sure of the future?...
*Point to ponder...![]()
but at least u did go down n take a look...Originally posted by TYING:dono leh..
i only know tt my friends and i disagreed on this a lot. strain relationship. haiz...
Well if they are so sure of the business and thinks that its worth the sacrifices made in terms of monetary etc...Originally posted by icelemontea81:some of them are sure of the present, thats why they blinded and can't see the future
my friend makes 10k his upline makes abt 50k - 70k