lol... totally different indeedOriginally posted by ItchyArmpit:haha, cuz u nv praise them.........
after looking at them, when they look at u
quickly give a thumb up and round ur face,
symbolising they are pretty.........
try it, the response will be totally different ^^
some gers hor, you look in between their legs when they are siting down, they spread it wider for you to see their panties more clearly... my friend, a young good looking guy told me one...Originally posted by Cool-gal:if u kana stared back by the gals for looking at their zao geng, means u ugly la.
if yandao guys look at them, they will be more than happy.
awwwww too bad for youOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:some gers hor, you look in between their legs when they are siting down, they spread it wider for you to see their panties more clearly... my friend, a young good looking guy told me one...
old man like me, I think they clam shut like... clams...
Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:haha, cuz u nv praise them.........
after looking at them, when they look at u
quickly give a thumb up and round ur face,
symbolising they are pretty.........
try it, the response will be totally different ^^
My bf always gets angry when he sees ppl staring too obviously. he say look n turn away still ok, but some ppl very what, they will keep staring as if eyes going to pop out. i mean, u wanna see ppl also can't stop u, but stare like no tomorrow is juz plain rude. n i seriously dun think i'm damn gd looking or what lor.. some ppl juz like to stare. then now i a bit dulan (at those ppl, not my bf), so i will always wear jacket even during hot days. haha.. sian..Originally posted by Nerdyman:I get pissed off when anyone 'beos' my gf too obviously or for too long, i guess the limit would be a max of 2 seconds.
As for the girls who 'diao' you, obviously we don't live in the countryside, and especially Singaporean kids. They're level of social etiquettes is simply pathetic.
P.S: And yes, the reaction does vary, highly dependable on your looks, if you're a geek, I guess they would just look away, if you're someone with a face ran over 6 times by a rubbish truck, predict hostility.
It boils down to how you take a look. Experience helps.Originally posted by crabx:...
then when u look at them, admiring them like for a few seconds, just as any other normal straight guys will do... they will shoot u back this angry or pissed off look... as if buay song that u r checking them out.
then again, maybe these sexily dressed girls also look at who's the person staring or admiring them?
if its a fat ugly nerdy guy or pervert looking cheekopeh uncle, they will of course show a piss look?
but if its a yandao guy checking her out, she wont mind....??