Hmmm you are a babe!? Can show picture?Originally posted by FireIce:wake up from your dream and sign up for premier membership
i think he more creative then stookyOriginally posted by Cool-gal:u sound like stooky.
shouldnt this shit be in bar?Originally posted by banzie:Ok hor let say leh one day hor you in office... got this new babe joined your company lor so she happened to sit infront 45 degree to your right of you leh... what very chio very nice and very pretty lor... so whole day you kinda in a fantasizing mode leh... as you know the whole office is like those type open concept one, everyone also open like your table also open one lor... then you had this buldge on your biological erectile. It was performing its natural function, motioning up and down for the whole day... sometime the pattern beats like a rythematic tune harmonic to Beethovan Symphony No.5 Sometime it stood in an uptight stationary sadiah position... Sometime is vaguely referred to as an senang diri position... so whole day you had this buldging thing going on and you're kinda fantasizing.... whatever sicko does... then about almost at the end of the day hor.... an hour or so going to knock off... you start to pick up your kopi oooo and drink lor... you realised that on your 45 degree left front there is where Dirty Larry sit... that is the name your office give to him coz he is like a homosexual something like that who known to have kept a little mister at home for his most private obsence activities ... The problem is he is like looking at your in a very satisfied smile leh... what kaoz... you almost choke on the kopi oooo lor... then it spill to your black pants... you faster go to the toilet to clean up... locked int he cubicle, you stripped your pants and hang it at the top edge of the door... you realised there is a hole in your pants where the tip of your protruding male exclusive organ is.... but dont care. starting cleaning your white calvin klein undies lor... with wet tissue... when you wanted to retrieve your pants... ITS GONE!!!... you opened the door... and saw dirty Larry in front smelling your pants... Tell me what cha do!?
stooky de paragraphing better them him alot...Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:i think he more creative then stooky
Ya lor, no paragraphing in this thread so I can't be bothered to read.Originally posted by popikachu:stooky de paragraphing better them him alot...
for you to pruss oneOriginally posted by Advent_Surge:so the main point is?