ahem~Originally posted by mr_sotong:fifi is my mother..![]()
I am your father!Originally posted by rookies:Tell us some deep dark secrets about yourself, your friend, your family member or any person you know
i'm from the futureOriginally posted by rookies:Tell us some deep dark secrets about yourself, your friend, your family member or any person you know
then i'm from the past =)Originally posted by allentyb:i'm from the future
qin shi huang shd be dead lehOriginally posted by mr_sotong:i'm qin shi huang di!ri chu xi fan, wei wo bu bai!
of cos i had found tat elixir.. i'm going to rule the world.. i'm going to rule everything! hahaha!!!!Originally posted by FireIce:qin shi huang shd be dead leh
either tt, or u have relli found the elixir for longevity
u will end up on my dinner table tmlOriginally posted by mr_sotong:of cos i had found tat elixir.. i'm going to rule the world.. i'm going to rule everything! hahaha!!!!![]()
i prefer to b steamed.. pls b gentle..Originally posted by FireIce:u will end up on my dinner table tml
hmmmOriginally posted by fairlady_xoxo:then i'm from the past =)
be prepared to get lotsa hate mail in ur PMOriginally posted by Ito_^:i am lee kwan yew.![]()
complain to u can le lor.Originally posted by FireIce:be prepared to get lotsa hate mail in ur PM