Originally posted by NPNT:ok![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Originally posted by NPNT:![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
army open house is free.. there will b alot of tanks for u to see..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Seriously, I really need the tank's concert ticket. If you have it, can you please sell it to me. I am really sincere and willing to offer $50.![]()
Originally posted by mr_sotong:army open house is free.. there will b alot of tanks for u to see..![]()
i'm chiooer then you!Originally posted by mr_sotong:i'm a chio bu..![]()
which tank u want?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Seriously, I really need the tank's concert ticket. If you have it, can you please sell it to me. I am really sincere and willing to offer $50.![]()

npnt..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i'm chiooer then you!![]()
calling me ar?Originally posted by mr_sotong:npnt..![]()
Tank is a singer leh.Originally posted by sbst275:This year think also got RSN open hse...
RSAF one last yr liao... This one wait for public bus till vomit blood...
chey... Thought what...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Tank is a singer leh.![]()
I say urgent liao.. Not funny ok?!Originally posted by NPNT:which tank u want?![]()
i only see seriously not urgently..Originally posted by mr_sotong:I say urgent liao.. Not funny ok?!![]()
no.. i'm calling the girl with long hair who was sitting beside u..Originally posted by NPNT:calling me ar?![]()
eh.. u dreaming? beside me only got my phone and my psp.. no girlOriginally posted by mr_sotong:no.. i'm calling the girl with long hair who was sitting beside u..![]()
you also.Originally posted by mr_sotong:npnt..![]()
u sure or not?.. look carefully again..Originally posted by NPNT:eh.. u dreaming? beside me only got my phone and my psp.. no girl![]()
Originally posted by NPNT:which tank u want?![]()
i posted my pic b4 leh..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:you also.![]()