Ditto.Originally posted by FireIce:i find amaths easier than emaths
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:E math very easy de lah. This year I also retaking E math.![]()
A maths is standard qns one but difficult to understand...emaths is easy to understand but many different ways to set the qnOriginally posted by FireIce:i find amaths easier than emaths
pillow ish from westwood secondary schoolOriginally posted by VagueHart:Eh MyPillowTalk, what school you from huh?? Same date with me.. near the same marks too!![]()
tmr me turn, so u oso overnight wid meOriginally posted by popikachu:lol i chiong maths overnite for 2 days liao... today maths paper... leng leng!
DONT WANT...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:tmr me turn, so u oso overnight wid me
just me and u, overnight![]()
yes, Emaths requires more thinking...Originally posted by FireIce:i find amaths easier than emaths
Originally posted by popikachu:DONT WANT...
that time i overnite you no pei me...
Yar. I now in Poly.. My math laoya.. only got B3 ar..Originally posted by Lorry`:how come your retakin? i thought u now in poly![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:DONT WANT...
that time i overnite you no pei me...
aww. ok. since u insist =)Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Save the Earth; Save the Enronment; Use one straw.![]()
Originally posted by eviljustice:aww. ok. since u insist =)
My Biology teacher who I respected came from that school.Originally posted by VagueHart:Haha I from Unity Secondary, very weird school no one knows one. Wonder if anyone from my school visit SGF too... A Math is a pain the neck for me.. never did well for it.. e math is much more easier