I felt he dragged me in with his title ........ almost rapedOriginally posted by Rock^Star:Seriously, what kind of fcuk story u telling?
You story is incoherent with your topic title. I feel cheated.![]()
[/b]Originally posted by caleb_chiang:[b]Eating is just some lame excuse that he use lor... People go there eat then leave the place liao...
He say go there eat as an excuse to go visit the brothels...![]()
Dude,believe it or not...wear dark blue pant (like police 1) + a black or white T-shirt with logos like those ummmm...soccer logo(DUN use thoes popular 1 lar.) + black leather shoes...walk towards them u see wad happen lor.Originally posted by banzie:As the provider of all life sunk deep into the abyss of the horizon. As the ferocious emnient ceased to flourish lights to all part of this planet till hours emerging to proclaim its domainance again. Performing it's faithful duties and routine thru almost an everlasting time. A dark evil force lurk in the messy structured buildings of geylang. Lying in ambush for ravishes, feasting onto men's morality, ravishing onto men's possessions and raping onto men's soul.
A tool of Satan that seek in wait for those who were lost. A tool he so used for milliniums ahead and onto the fathers of fathers. Many would stood before such temptateous test couldn't withstand the utmost of it power. And indeed through Man, it is impossible. Through God all is possible......
Ok ok talking in a more easily understood language. That day hor I went to geylang eat leh alone.... so I walked past a lady security guard. A prc guarding the brothel... suddenly hor Guess what she tried to pull my wrist and pull me inside leh then I after some struggle break loose...
Met this a couple of times leh... go geylang alone for work purpose sometime if walk past a group of prostitue...they will start to touchy touchy and pull you inside. You ever experienced that? For guys alone in geylang!? Nothing erotic just errmmm feels funny they getting more daring nowadays. I'm still a virgin leh... and wanted to kept that for my special one on the special day... I know its not worth anything and probably most of you guys had already go there a couple of times... but this thread is about prostitue hooking guys in geylang, any similar experience?
No lah I was walking at the main food alley there by the main road not the lorong some more leh.... got haressed... I didn't stop and say anything lor... I just keep saying no. She just grab my hand and pull me inside leh... really struggle. no bluff you. Few times they tried to reached for the wrong parts of my body... Kaoz...Originally posted by red_amoeba:u wrote so much crap only to ask if anyone has been solicited by pros before?
anyway if you are genuinely not interested in having paid sex, u will avoid those lanes - why, u purposely walked down to see if anyone pull u in is it?
yah, they will be touchy, you jus walk on and smile and shake your head, they won't pester u, not unless, u stop and chat with them, this, to them is sign that u'r interested.
Don't tell me I'm the only one that encounter this? You guys no go geylang alone eat meh? No experience meh?Originally posted by banzie:No lah I was walking at the main food alley there by the main road not the lorong some more leh.... got haressed... I didn't stop and say anything lor... I just keep saying no. She just grab my hand and pull me inside leh... really struggle. no bluff you. Few times they tried to reached for the wrong parts of my body... Kaoz...
Why are you here?Originally posted by allentyb:
seriously i don't give a damn to whatever happen to you
and i don't really want to know at all
ya lor...want to go beo the gals then say wat...kenna dragged by people...kns.Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Eating is just some lame excuse that he use lor... People go there eat then leave the place liao...
He say go there eat as an excuse to go visit the brothels...![]()
I also drive there to eat sometimes...neber had problems...go down walk walk also no problems...even walk backlanes also no problems.U no disturb them...they no disturb U.Originally posted by banzie:Don't tell me I'm the only one that encounter this? You guys no go geylang alone eat meh? No experience meh?
I drive so I go there eat often. Sometime for work purpose also
Yea I really not disturb them.... I just walk past only... Didn't even talk to them...Originally posted by Xcert:I also drive there to eat sometimes...neber had problems...go down walk walk also no problems...even walk backlanes also no problems.U no disturb them...they no disturb U.
Originally posted by FireAndHell:he must be very thristy!
TS wanna have some dessert after having his meals. So he went lookie round to see see if have nice sweet dessert.... but them dessert turns out to be big round, fat water melons![/b]
Best.. Plan.. Ever.Originally posted by racingmafia:Dude,believe it or not...wear dark blue pant (like police 1) + a black or white T-shirt with logos like those ummmm...soccer logo(DUN use thoes popular 1 lar.) + black leather shoes...walk towards them u see wad happen lor.![]()
Was wear something like above sometime ago with a frd...then my frd reminded me..oi ur dressing lik CID or off duty cop lei...LOL. Then this idea struck my mind. Then i told my frd... oi we walk toward the KOr kOr QuAy but must look serious. okokok...gia gia...LOL...WtF..not even close u can see some started to retreat LiaO.I tell u man...their eyes dame sharp not oni to catch prey but also good at spotting their predator!!!
btw that was at Lor 6. Funny part is it doesn't seems to work at Lor 8 and 10. cos i think there they got "Ja-gar". As in like pimps.