if u are willing to sponsor the person, im available!Originally posted by Fatum:next time I go roaming, I'd bring at least another person with me ....
You dont siao siao lah.Originally posted by FireIce:if u are willing to sponsor the person, im available!
there's internet access every now .... my sis got online and messaged me pics from somewhere in Maoist held Nepal last year .....Originally posted by viciouskitty74:You dont siao siao lah.
Backpacking means some times away from internet access.
You want to the rest of the forumers to waylay your sponsor for taking you away for a trip meh.![]()
It is as safe as you want it to be and it is as dangerous as you want it to be... What is the point of living if you play it too safe all the time?Originally posted by Manager433:Anyone try b4 go alone backpack? Ish it safe???
Originally posted by FireIce:i think forumites will be happy to be liberated
then u all can start appreciating my presence
try out those courier flights thingy if you like ... a la "Eurotrip" .... those lobangs really exist in north america, and you can fly to wherever you want to go for free ...Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Is there still students rates for airplane tickets?
Understand that some students can book round the world air tickets for as little as $1000/-
huh? jus one place?Originally posted by Manager433:Someone just help me get a cheap cheap air ticket for S$X.XX niaWoooo!
And I intend to stay there for about 7 days. Destination will be Manila.
Manila is big wor. Provided if I can get some extra help from my kaki there, I may visit Mindanao ( Davao City ). But its a dangerous place to go.Originally posted by FireIce:huh? jus one place?
Rite.....I check in luggage was a army fullpack/bagpack.Originally posted by Manager433:Manila is big wor. Provided if I can get some extra help from my kaki there, I may visit Mindanao ( Davao City ). But its a dangerous place to go.