ah now 100 liao ah....Originally posted by abracadabra:i went mata house, he says no need report. WTF??!!
just wait 1 week for some samaritan.
if not, go ICA pay $100 and wait 1 month..
realli siao liao!
If u are living in Yishun area,most likely Ah Long will come.Go install cctv if the anove answer is Yes.Also please inform Singrel,M1 and Starhub to stop anyone from using your ic to register new line.Originally posted by abracadabra:i lost my IC yesterday.
what will happen?? nid advise
sekali loanshark come my house?![]()
bo la.. $100 ok!! i lost mine b4.. ccb.. go medical check up then the stupid CMPB chao ah gua lost my IC.. knn..Originally posted by Ferret:expect to pay $50 for first timer.....
then expect to pay a hell lot more for misuse of ur IC![]()
u sure he lost ur IC or he keep it for himself =xOriginally posted by manjieass:bo la.. $100 ok!! i lost mine b4.. ccb.. go medical check up then the stupid CMPB chao ah gua lost my IC.. knn..
neber pursue the matter all the way?Originally posted by manjieass:bo la.. $100 ok!! i lost mine b4.. ccb.. go medical check up then the stupid CMPB chao ah gua lost my IC.. knn..