knn ~!!!Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
knn
so you are the one who complain about my customer service
damnOriginally posted by sunny6110:knn ~!!!
u r the one who provide bad service...![]()
serious??Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:Wah! Campy, intro me your company leh!!
PLEASE!!![]()
its not a vacancy thingy laa.. u just sign up with them... and they will offer u jobs thru email... u decide to take the over or not..Originally posted by Cool-gal:camp, stil got vacancy?? i want work part time can?
can pm me the link??Originally posted by mhcampboy:its not a vacancy thingy laa.. u just sign up with them... and they will offer u jobs thru email... u decide to take the over or not..![]()
ok... i send u 2 laa.. both got singapore tasks...Originally posted by Cool-gal:can pm me the link??
coz when im off, im very free, so wanna earn extra easy bucks.![]()
Yes, please.Originally posted by mhcampboy:serious??
i lazy to go.. tats y i never do..
part timers can earn decent amt...![]()
wah, ur fren was mean.Originally posted by LyonK:my friend was offered to go some museum. Got paid $20 a trip.
then after submittin of report, some staffs at the museum was sacked.
i was the one who helped write the reportOriginally posted by Cool-gal:wah, ur fren was mean.![]()
can pm mi too? i oso nid some xtra cash...Originally posted by mhcampboy:ok... i send u 2 laa.. both got singapore tasks...
one of them.. is the agent for mcdonalds.. and before u do checks on mcdonalds.. u must do some required test set by mcdonalds themselves...
very good info... like they will tell u how many chillies u must get... etc etc...![]()
Aiyah.. im not promoting the site..so i think its ok to post here..Originally posted by 0tah:can pm mi too? i oso nid some xtra cash...![]()
Then your report must be very demeaning.Originally posted by LyonK:i was the one who helped write the report
Who knows, maybe they were asking for it.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then your report must be very demeaning.![]()
All here:Originally posted by sneezy:TS.. can pm me the link to the company ? thx![]()
Originally posted by mhcampboy:Aiyah.. im not promoting the site..so i think its ok to post here..![]()
since u all ask..![]()
www.internationalservicecheck.com
http://www.gapbuster.com/xec/default.aspx?culture=1033
actually got alot out there... just need to do some search..![]()
really? ive been getting so many mails from them..Originally posted by sneezy:Gapbuster i tried before.. but they never email me back.. kns ! bluff ppls one.