Wah...... at last someone smart... Yup its paper!!Originally posted by hegu:paper?![]()
Intestine?Originally posted by banzie:You use paper to convey your hearts to people.
Throw from sky it doesn't break...
but put into water it will gone...
Try another one!
I am your friend
I am your foe.
You'll like to have me,
Yet you dispites me.
You give me what you detest.
But never left me fat.
Kaoz... this one so easy meh?Originally posted by Chris1988:dustbin?
u know... can upgrade to modern life not? lol..Originally posted by banzie:You use paper to convey your hearts to people.
Throw from sky it doesn't break...
but put into water it will gone...
Try another one!
I am your friend
I am your foe.
You'll like to have me,
Yet you dispites me.
You give me what you detest.
But never left me fat.
Pillow??Originally posted by banzie:Kaoz... this one so easy meh?
now I think of a really difficult one...
I am loveable,
I am personal.
I'm always supporting you in your dreams.
and always behind you when you reaches your dream.
Your most enjoyable times you spent with me.
Your most troubled times you also spent with me.
Spirit/soul (if you believe in it)Originally posted by banzie:Kaoz... this one so easy meh?
now I think of a really difficult one...
I am loveable,
I am personal.
I'm always supporting you in your dreams.
and always behind you when you reaches your dream.
Your most enjoyable times you spent with me.
Your most troubled times you also spent with me.
Kaoz.... can give me a chance or not..... My quiz so easy meh!? Pillow you all also can guess....Originally posted by Vindictiv3:Pillow??
I am loveable,<-- who wont love their pillow?
I am personal.<-- only u use ur pillow..usually no one uses it.
I'm always supporting you in your dreams.<-- pillows support u when u dream?
and always behind you when you reaches your dream.<-- when u sleep and dream, pillow is dere?
Your most enjoyable times you spent with me. <-- i love sleeping =x
Your most troubled times you also spent with me.<-- and i cry on my pillow.. * sniff * lol
gold?Originally posted by banzie:Kaoz.... can give me a chance or not..... My quiz so easy meh!? Pillow you all also can guess....
Like easier and easier leh...
Ok one more this one sure hard one...
You like me,
and you're troubled over me.
I am sometime soft,
and sometime hard.
You smile when you see me.
You get worried when I am missing.
You love to behold me in your hands.
You hate to let other hands behold me.
You use me everyday.
You need me everyday.
You keep me from the sight of others.
And you cherish me with you heart and time.
LAN JIAOOriginally posted by banzie:Kaoz.... can give me a chance or not..... My quiz so easy meh!? Pillow you all also can guess....
You like me,
I am sometime soft,
and sometime hard.
You use me everyday.
You need me everyday.
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$Originally posted by banzie:Kaoz.... can give me a chance or not..... My quiz so easy meh!? Pillow you all also can guess....
You like me,
I am sometime soft,
and sometime hard.
You use me everyday.
You need me everyday.
Hmm you're right... no more quiz liao so fast guess.Originally posted by Bontakun:$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
this one only applicable for menOriginally posted by banzie:Kaoz.... can give me a chance or not..... My quiz so easy meh!? Pillow you all also can guess....
You like me,
I am sometime soft,
and sometime hard.
You use me everyday.
You need me everyday.
Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:LAN JIAO![]()