Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i tink they oso like pillow
friendster i onli add one as fren, then gt alot fren requesst from sgf![]()
-actually is me all add one-
MUAHAHAHHAHAHA
fifi help me do maths
missqi buy me p membership
mayi fix com
coolgal chat wid me
quinsy make spec for me
duckie......![]()
dont any how flame people laOriginally posted by monoblam:Keep yourself busy and wank yourself retarded, don't come here, shithole.
Originally posted by RiverFoX:i understand u very well for creatin dis topic...
it's just for us to plus one...![]()
::::: Official Plus One Thread :::::
LoL...![]()
LoL...Originally posted by kenn3th:![]()
:::Official Banzie Boliao Thread:::
oh yes, gt friendster search for mypillowtalks, then click my profile, or go sgf's friendsterOriginally posted by kenn3th:![]()
u gt their friendsters?
woah you're a little kid.....Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:oh yes, gt friendster search for mypillowtalks, then click my profile, or go sgf's friendster
I always reply to your thread leh.. Can you help me pick up that soap please.Originally posted by banzie:yea ....
like example fireice always tell me about her having orgasm.... if the girl don't like you would she do that?
And you see cool-gal and missqi always reply to my thread... they are secretly in love with me...
brownie like to scold me in my thread... didn't you know beating the person is love scolding means adore...
Girls I am sorry I already have someone already....
So stress... how!?
i also got reply wor! does that mean i'm secretly in love with TS? heaven forbid!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I always reply to your thread leh.. Can you help me pick up that soap please.![]()
u r jealous that no girl in sgforum like u?Originally posted by crabx:knn u enough anot?![]()
a...i thought that line is used on you only?Originally posted by crabx:knn u enough anot?![]()
never count me in sibo?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i tink they oso like pillow
friendster i onli add one as fren, then gt alot fren requesst from sgf![]()
-actually is me all add one-
MUAHAHAHHAHAHA
fifi help me do maths
missqi buy me p membership
mayi fix com
coolgal chat wid me
quinsy make spec for me
duckie......![]()
knn you enough anot?Originally posted by rookies:u r jealous that no girl in sgforum like u?
i tell u they all sure say this..Originally posted by banzie:yea ....
like example fireice always tell me about her having orgasm.... if the girl don't like you would she do that?
And you see cool-gal and missqi always reply to my thread... they are secretly in love with me...
brownie like to scold me in my thread... didn't you know beating the person is love scolding means adore...
Girls I am sorry I already have someone already....
So stress... how!?

fark off la, impostorOriginally posted by rookies:u r jealous that no girl in sgforum like u?