meaning is unimportantOriginally posted by Manager433:Very chim. I no understand. Someone please ish explain to me the meaning of INFLUENTIAL?
Like tat hor, I guess should be fifi loh.Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):meaning is unimportant
wat abt powerfull?Originally posted by Manager433:Like tat hor, I guess should be fifi loh.
Orh, then must be missqi loh.Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):wat abt powerfull?![]()
neh.Originally posted by missqi:![]()
do u noe the meaning of influential?Originally posted by popikachu:ah lau hinting something **
he want to tell you that he is very influential!
>.<
then do u noe the meaning of influential?Originally posted by laurence82:do u noe the meaning of influential?

do you noe the meaning of influential?Originally posted by Xtrider:then do u noe the meaning of influential?
do u noe the meaning of influential?Originally posted by laurence82:do you noe the meaning of influential?
u noe the meaning of influential or not?Originally posted by sand king:do u noe the meaning of influential?
u noe the meaning of influential or not?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:the person who started to say: do u noe the meaning of the word influential, is indeed influential![]()
hei hei, the moderators lor!!Originally posted by mr_sotong:who u think is the most influential SgForumite? and why?
u lea? noe the meaning of influential or not?Originally posted by laurence82:u noe the meaning of influential or not?