That kind of things need practice...best with 2 or more....Originally posted by Devil1976:Short and precise issit...? I usually like it long lasting and a few hours...?"
"
"
suppose to tell u which gals going 1st before u decide to go or not issit?Originally posted by deathwish:u must set date, time and place 1st.....![]()
wah , commandos izzit?Originally posted by Churra:How abt ......... sky diving?
alot of ppl dive nehOriginally posted by startrightnow:wah , commandos izzit?![]()
insurance dun cover riteOriginally posted by Churra:How abt ......... sky diving?
roses for u my dearOriginally posted by e|mo:hahaha no need to pluck flowers lah ask nooki to buy flower give me can already![]()
xie xie *mucks*Originally posted by nooki:roses for u my dear![]()
-_-"Originally posted by e|mo:xie xie *mucks*
Hi YNT,Originally posted by Yan Nan Tian:suppose to tell u which gals going 1st before u decide to go or not issit?
yar lohOriginally posted by Yan Nan Tian:suppose to tell u which gals going 1st before u decide to go or not issit?
dw? CH? what is that?Originally posted by AngelDark:yar loh
dw ish forever CH one mah
=X
chee hongOriginally posted by tan280:dw? CH? what is that?
aiyo, a peck on the cheek oni mahOriginally posted by AngelDark:-_-"
wow "infant" stage nia arh??![]()
come on leh, when can recieve u and his red bomb??![]()
date??Originally posted by AngelDark:how's the date wif elmo??![]()
i oni say she sleep in her room nehOriginally posted by AngelDark:u went to her place mah
and u say she sleeping
-_-"
dont wan to disturb u sian cha bor.Originally posted by tan280:Hi YNT,
No lah...I am going with my friends... just ask who is interested... hopefully it is gals lah... well, I am going to Centro this Sat...U interested?
no need to be so direct.Originally posted by AngelDark:dw == deathwish
ch == chee hong![]()
yah loh, no more porno for u all.Originally posted by AngelDark:YNT change ur siggy
u can't post LONG siggy liaoz
-_-"
aiya....Originally posted by Yan Nan Tian:no need to be so direct.![]()