seriously?Originally posted by Keii:this thread seriously deserves that "mai lah, mai lah, wa mai" peekture.

not alot. Muslims are permit to marry 4. but there are certain conditions u have to agree if you want to have 4 wives. and i'm not that sure what are the conditionsOriginally posted by bengan35:i watched it also he so wat lar feel like hooting him ....![]()
still laughing ... i think singaporean only can have one wife then malay can have alot ... i think only hor
the conditions are to.. treat all wives equally good no biasOriginally posted by felirox:not alot. Muslims are permit to marry 4. but there are certain conditions u have to agree if you want to have 4 wives. and i'm not that sure what are the conditions
hm. u ask allah la. how i noe muslim hw come got such law.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:u mean infertile wives are not considered as a wife?
= trouble..Originally posted by the Bear:52 mothers-in-law?
So he got to say 50 X (3X " i divorce you" ) whoa lolOriginally posted by OasisBlue:he is not really a hero... out of 52 wives... he married the first wife again... divorced the other 50... the 52th died from cancer...
Divorce is simple in Malaysia's Muslim majority community, since a husband can end his marriage by telling his wife ``I divorce you'' three times.
use radio and replay 51 times lo..Originally posted by Light89:So he got to say 50 X (3X " i divorce you" ) whoa lol
Originally posted by jasonsamster:do you like to watch movies?![]()
LOL ... Sumore must use microphone ,standing on a platform to give speech one...Originally posted by menoob:hero
reminds me of the muslim with 10 wives with 30+ kids living in 3 flats (TNP news)
benefits of being muslim
i think he only have one wife after the other left him.Originally posted by JLennon:Imagine with 52 wives, one wife a week to fulfil her uxorial duties for the calendar year....![]()
wife and mistresss differentOriginally posted by valentinoo:islam may allow up to 4 wives..provided its agreeable by the 1st wife
but for non muslim u r allowed to have as many mistress as posible what![]()
gian pngOriginally posted by MichelleTan:is it movie tickets are expensive during that time? so all the wives attracted to him since they can't get to watch movies?
I kept seeing him wooing them using movie tickets. Even the tv producer he also wan to xian![]()
I don't think there's a limit for the number of wives you can marry in Islam. It's just that Sg set it at 4 max.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:Islam only lets its people to have 4 wives ryte?