u wan drink white grape up to u lor.Originally posted by deathwish:U wan drink orange up to you lor
hehe okOriginally posted by nooki:u duno ah
ask Fire|ce loh
kekkeke![]()
I agree.... dunno what addictives they add inside?Originally posted by deathwish:Fuji Apple not bad lah
u abadon ur guo-er liao ah.........Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i am nt finding...leh..where ur elmo???hehehehe![]()
u sure F| got read this or not???Originally posted by chamenos:hehe ok
FI!!! what's the funny mata thread about?
Hi,sorry to reply that late. Erm...i'm at central police and you? what are you working as...?Originally posted by tan280:Mata? I dunno who is it....Police force... from which unit?
yang guo ah?? he is actuallly.........................................Originally posted by nooki:u abadon ur guo-er liao ah.........
my e|mo now working neh
huh? before yang guo appears... xiao long nu was waiting for him. now he appeared liao, you dun want him? darling you also working mahOriginally posted by nooki:u abadon ur guo-er liao ah.........
my e|mo now working neh
chim.....Originally posted by e|mo:huh? before yang guo appears... xiao long nu was waiting for him. now he appeared liao, you dun want him? darling you also working mah![]()
hi...regarding that thread huh? forget liao... i believe nooki knows it too... erm... very funny lah,it's a guy wanting to knoe fireice and the way he use really pain in fireice's neck.. that guy really.... hainz cannot make it...heeheOriginally posted by chamenos:hehe i'm not working yet....still a student
a lot of people here post stuff during office hours when they got nothing to do....now i only come here once in a while every few days cos got big exams coming up.
hmm....you're mata? what was that funny mata thread about?
ahhh???see doctor??ha ha u using ur station pc ah..wow lidat also can ahh.....allow meh ?or u secretly use?Originally posted by marcushugo:good morning everyone,sorry that i didn't replyu some of you guy's msg. My pc not feeling well,yesterday just brought him to see doctor. Now using my station's pc...
congats xiao long nu...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hihi..i am back....first time online at night here....today v happy!! my team got first ...........canot slep tonite...liao..
intro wat?/ i intro so many times till i sian liao know a person mus know the age meh??so important meh??? female or male??Originally posted by marcushugo:congats xiao long nu...
seems very funny hor..most of them intro themselves liao only you...![]()
of course not allow to... hey, you all always meet out one huh? happy family leh... all like brothers sisters like that!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:ahhh???see doctor??ha ha u using ur station pc ah..wow lidat also can ahh.....allow meh ?or u secretly use?
hi...ch ppl? hainz... just ask ask mah,wanna know you all more... you not ch huh?Originally posted by e|mo:hmmm....
maybe to those CH ppl.... these info are very impt to them![]()
wat u in charge of in police??? triad?? cheat??or catch blaga??Originally posted by marcushugo:of course not allow to... hey, you all always meet out one huh? happy family leh... all like brothers sisters like that!
WHAHHAhahahahha she girl ...for girls...is lam hong no chi hong....bt she got her nooki liao leh...hehe...Originally posted by marcushugo:hi...ch ppl? hainz... just ask ask mah,wanna know you all more... you not ch huh?
me ch? xiao long nu!!! someone accused me of being ch leh. i'm a gal somemore... tot ch is to describe guys.... maybe i'm ignorantOriginally posted by marcushugo:hi...ch ppl? hainz... just ask ask mah,wanna know you all more... you not ch huh?
wah... say me ch then run away... winner.Originally posted by marcushugo:going for breakfast liao... so you ppl taken your meal? okay,i'll get back in fews mins time... take care..
yap. but not i handle one lor... i huh? actually quite zho bo sometimes, mostly early morning got nothing to do, coz mostly still blur blur,must wait till early afternoon then can work...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:wat u in charge of in police??? triad?? cheat??or catch blaga??
btw u police gt in charge of internet thief or not??like online banking, customer acc being hacked and money being used...
police work is interesting!!!Originally posted by marcushugo:yap. but not i handle one lor... i huh? actually quite zho bo sometimes, mostly early morning got nothing to do, coz mostly still blur blur,must wait till early afternoon then can work...