nice siggy haha, watch itOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i have straight and permed hair.
i only comb the top part where it's straight.
conditioner ar? hmm... i dun do conditioning everyday.. only do a deep one abt once or twice a week..
Use leave on de-tangler lorOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i have straight and permed hair.
i only comb the top part where it's straight.
conditioner ar? hmm... i dun do conditioning everyday.. only do a deep one abt once or twice a week..
bottom is permed..Originally posted by sand king:nice siggy haha, watch it
=P my sis say must comb the bottom part![]()
actually not long ago i bought Houyu hair product.. that one should be not bad lo..Originally posted by elindra:Use leave on de-tangler lor
That one can be applied onto dry hair
You sure they are girls?Originally posted by kopiosatu:go thailand, the girls there hair very nice
can get tips from them.
maybe its because of sunsilk
that's why smell nicer too![]()
oh, ask your hair dresserOriginally posted by browniebaobao:bottom is permed..
permed hair cannot use comb de la..
the curls will be gone v soon..
no, they are katoey.Originally posted by sand king:You sure they are girls?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no, they are katoey.
thank you for thinking that way about them all the time![]()
i use hands ar...Originally posted by pokkagreentea:Instead of using comb, use your hands. Trust me, it works.
i shampoo twice a day.Originally posted by :You may want to try using hair mousse. Leave-in moisturisers would be best but since you don't shampoo everyday, the conditioning mousse probably is your best choice for better-kept hair.![]()
fwah...Originally posted by FireIce:use fingers to comb thru first......
towel-dry ur hair......press ur hair by sections between the towel and not rub like mad.....
if required, use those leave-in treatment or sprays for detangling, anti-frizz, straightening.......the dove spray one is not bad.....or u can use mugens range......
use a comb with thicker bristles (not those tt are too thin and close together like those orange ah beng combs) when ur hair is half-dry
when encounter an entangled spot, do not tug or force......hold and lightly pick with the comb......
to style, use a brush
Shave them...Originally posted by browniebaobao:Got solution or not?
How to prevent?
wanna promote forum oso lazy to make it clickable ...Originally posted by FireIce:next time can post in PTT forum