actually i have not tried itOriginally posted by MooKu:Nah, maybe everyday it's different? Like fifi said, the first time she ordered sweet and sour fish it was yummy, but not the second time...
yoz mookiOriginally posted by MooKu:hi monkiki... hi trixcereals...
free ice mountain...? bottled water?so fast mother's day special leow.. I haven't thought of where to bring mommy for mother's day yet.
What did noopi order?
ah you could order it for lunch while you're at work! and then share it with your colleaguesOriginally posted by TehJarVu:actually i have not tried it
becos my mum doesn't take spicy food
and their pillows are to go with curry
but i have always wanted to try it...
ahhhOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yoz mooki
i just treated my mum to pizza today
i guess tat's about it
not water... it's their ice dessert...... can choose mango, strawberry, red bean and a mixed one......... they are so huge i call them ice mountains...Originally posted by MooKu:hi monkiki... hi trixcereals...
free ice mountain...? bottled water?so fast mother's day special leow.. I haven't thought of where to bring mommy for mother's day yet.
What did noopi order?
hi and bye monkikiOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i go play games liao
cya all![]()
good idea!Originally posted by MooKu:ah you could order it for lunch while you're at work! and then share it with your colleaguesIt's more fun when a group of people come together and try new stuff instead of doing it alone
Hehe I try not to order those things when I'm at HK cafesOriginally posted by TehJarVu:not water... it's their ice dessert...... can choose mango, strawberry, red bean and a mixed one......... they are so huge i call them ice mountains...
i had beef hor fun
my mum had fish hor fun
my sis had pork chop and vegetables fried rice
i tasted her fried rice... very fragrant...
but last week i tasted her hor fun there also
and thot it was very fragrant
then today i ordered hor fun
and it actually tasted so so only...
i was deciding between wanton noodles and hor funOriginally posted by MooKu:Hehe I try not to order those things when I'm at HK cafesUsually I'll have the french toast or the wanton mee, cos I think that's what they're better at.
I've got this craving for dessert now!
Why do you have to add so many line breaks before "brb"!Originally posted by TehJarVu:i was deciding between wanton noodles and hor fun
but so far i never had good Hong Kong style wanton noodles
and i usually will go there for my main meal (like dinner)
so not so appropriate to eat french toast
the dessert was not bad lah... but too huge
even 3 ppl have problems finishing it......
brb
they view your profile.. then make his profile unviewable.Originally posted by MooKu:So weird.
Somebody just viewed my Friendster profile and then now that person's user profile isn't available.![]()
And it says "Suspended User".Originally posted by MooKu:So weird.
Somebody just viewed my Friendster profile and then now that person's user profile isn't available.![]()
then click itOriginally posted by MooKu:And it says "Suspended User".
No, the user has been suspended...Originally posted by NPNT:then click it![]()
be evil
Originally posted by MooKu:No, the user has been suspended...
Nehmind, the one whom my profile was intended to be viewable to is now in my Friends list leow. Can switch back to restricted profile again.
Good for finding long lost friends.Originally posted by NPNT:![]()
i noob at using friendster
byeOriginally posted by MooKu:Good for finding long lost friends.
going off already... cya!