Mojo and chesthair different lah....Originally posted by Nelstar:Mojo?
i know the diff.. just suggesting it might be something else.Originally posted by deathwish:Mojo and chesthair different lah....
Must be you like his Mojo or his Chest-hair?Originally posted by FireIce:i wish i could have a date with him...............
Yah lah Oldman aka brudder, the old birdies still meet...... and usually indulge in sinful food galore sessions....Originally posted by OldMan:onz ...
come to #sgforums!!!Originally posted by FireIce:jen:
how come not in IRC?
i waiting to tell u details...............
wo deng zhe ni hui lai..............
Ok ok.....Originally posted by FireIce:jen:
how come not in IRC?
i waiting to tell u details...............
wo deng zhe ni hui lai..............
I didn't know you through sgcafe.Originally posted by OldMan:but we know each other through #sgcafe leh, must yin sui si yuan![]()
How about Blackhair?Originally posted by deathwish:Mojo and chesthair different lah....
Blackhair is just individual natural hair colour mah... Your chest hair (if u have any) is also black mahOriginally posted by Devil1976:How about Blackhair?![]()
drink too much later drunk...Originally posted by OldMan:but we know each other through #sgcafe leh, must yin sui si yuan![]()
Yeah, that's precisely my point...? He've got mojoOriginally posted by FireIce:blackhair?
isn't tt an old fren here?
hee~
as usual, makan a lot ... sinful ...Originally posted by FireIce:thanks for coming!~!~!~!~!~!~!![]()