Originally posted by AMEN56789:and way to do..? cuz my fringe is so curly..is sucks la...looks not nice de... how to straighten it? gel also no use....will curl up one..sian
frich onlyOriginally posted by gLc:![]()
u mean ur frinch only..? or whole head..
a few dollar only meh?Originally posted by browniebaobao:rebond.
a few dollars only.
yup, you can use wella hair straightener cream.Originally posted by AMEN56789:a few dollar only meh?
fringe only leh.Originally posted by AMEN56789:a few dollar only meh?
Yeah.. remember to post your picture here if you ever do thatOriginally posted by gLc:wont it look quite weird, frinch curly, den the top straight..![]()
wa..where u get oneOriginally posted by FireIce:me got the straightening kiap
Hey, where do you do your hair? You rebonded and dyed your hair together? Wouldn't that make the hair dry? Cos' I was thinking of doing that also...Originally posted by Keii:i just did my hair today. rebond + dye.
buy from watsonsOriginally posted by AMEN56789:wa..where u get one
Cannot cut! Cut le will be worse. I also have curly hair, the hairstylist all recommend me dun cut short (bangs very popular).Originally posted by technoboy:Rebond or cut it short loh
guy =(Originally posted by TXian:Cannot cut! Cut le will be worse. I also have curly hair, the hairstylist all recommend me dun cut short (bangs very popular).
TS guy or girl?