remember this.. MADE IN CHINA..Originally posted by mhcampboy:wah lau... their satellite so cheapskate want ar?? copy from who ar??
............./´¯/)Originally posted by hellomotosxq:Apple Daily newspaper
hehe , fruit newspaper
and u should know china's satellite is world top 3 . next to usa and russia .
ya sadly never tell us what message that is played hor.Originally posted by hellomotosxq:Apple Daily newspaper
hehe , fruit newspaper
Here i don't agree with you, I believe that China developed all their satellites on their own. They did not copy from anyone, Russia did not even assist them because of very bad relation at that time. And in fact China was the second asian country to launch a satellite after Japan just a few months. And yes they have very good space technology compared to other Asian counterparts or even Japan. Space field is one of a very few area that Japan is playing catch up with China but overall Japan's technology is still higher than that of China.Originally posted by mhcampboy:wah lau... their satellite so cheapskate want ar?? copy from who ar??
Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
china = piracy = copycat = not reliable at all
tell me which china product will last long
beside their wall of china![]()
Rubbish leh... its like saying China is the 3 Chinese country...Originally posted by hellomotosxq:Apple Daily newspaper
hehe , fruit newspaper
who cares?Originally posted by banzie:Rubbish leh... its like saying China is the 3 Chinese country...
Obviously there are only 3. China, Singapore and Taiwan.
SO you're so proud to be the last out of the three lah...
Anyway China Satelite wasn't the top 3.
There are still quite a few. France, Japan etc...
maybe is porn?Originally posted by Y_Shun:ya sadly never tell us what message that is played hor.
such a lousy news paper.
equal to straits times one.
this Apple Daily, the apples no juice one.
Originally posted by NPNT:remember this.. MADE IN CHINA..![]()