U need to dip urself in some radioactive materials. Let me know when u become superhero har?Originally posted by banzie:Wah eh just now hor I go watch Spidey man woah very good leh... very exciting like that... but abit rubbish in the end all the bad guy become like good guy, all the good guy become like bad guy and become good guy again... The show very inspiring leh...
I think we really need to find the spider type that bite the spidey man leh... I think it will save all men from viagra... did you see how spidey man sit or squad!? Can imagine what the spider did to him man... the venom not only make him muscular but must have boasted his ding ding dong dong down there also man...
After watching so many show.. think I know how to become a super hero liao... you need to find a lab or watever place where weird science is going on like the sand man.... yea should go look around for labotary leh!? I think alot of guys would probably try undies testing lab... hoping to turn in to a g string or panty... just make sure you don't go to the wrong one in the male department and eventually end up in a 40 yr old man's crack who loves to fart and dig his crack hole.... or try to be in a television lab.... television man don't really turn people on... or air con man... (they will think you're there to repair air con)
Maybe you should try to test with simple tools like microwave and your hand and let me know does it make anything different to you... let me know I always wanted to turn super hero also...
I think someone need some serious help...Originally posted by banzie:Wah eh just now hor I go watch Spidey man woah very good leh... very exciting like that... but abit rubbish in the end all the bad guy become like good guy, all the good guy become like bad guy and become good guy again... The show very inspiring leh...
I think we really need to find the spider type that bite the spidey man leh... I think it will save all men from viagra... did you see how spidey man sit or squad!? Can imagine what the spider did to him man... the venom not only make him muscular but must have boasted his ding ding dong dong down there also man...
After watching so many show.. think I know how to become a super hero liao... you need to find a lab or watever place where weird science is going on like the sand man.... yea should go look around for labotary leh!? I think alot of guys would probably try undies testing lab... hoping to turn in to a g string or panty... just make sure you don't go to the wrong one in the male department and eventually end up in a 40 yr old man's crack who loves to fart and dig his crack hole.... or try to be in a television lab.... television man don't really turn people on... or air con man... (they will think you're there to repair air con)
Maybe you should try to test with simple tools like microwave and your hand and let me know does it make anything different to you... let me know I always wanted to turn super hero also...
Originally posted by banzie:Wah eh just now hor I go watch Spidey man woah very good leh... very exciting like that... but abit rubbish in the end all the bad guy become like good guy, all the good guy become like bad guy and become good guy again... The show very inspiring leh...
Will become Fallout Boy.Originally posted by laoda99:U need to dip urself in some radioactive materials. Let me know when u become superhero har?
Sg now where got telephone booth... maybe toilet cubicles la..those portable ones..Originally posted by sunny6110:U all lousy la...
Go into telephone booth and come out can become Superman liao... still nid wat radioactive material.....
quuuch~
pple die those type ar?Originally posted by Xtrider:Sg now where got telephone booth... maybe toilet cubicles la..those portable ones..
Originally posted by sirAdrian:Put kerosene on urself, and light urself with a lighter, And Say: "Flame On", U will be Human Touch liao.
Lucky neber say me..Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:![]()
before allentyb
you think too much liao.Originally posted by banzie:Wah eh just now hor I go watch Spidey man woah very good leh... very exciting like that... but abit rubbish in the end all the bad guy become like good guy, all the good guy become like bad guy and become good guy again... The show very inspiring leh...
and everything niceOriginally posted by Aeth-chan:can use Chemical X to help u become superhero