bo liao!Originally posted by curio t:nv been there oso wont go. it attracts heartlanders in sloppy slippers and attire. what to do, this is AMK! very unglam
there is one on the third storey of the emporium though the emporium closed shop liaoOriginally posted by Father Lim:comic shop got but a bit far... comp shop got at jubilee....
actually amk central got everything.. but all over the place...
it's good exercise mah... if wanna buy different things, then u can walk around and maybe pick up some other things...
Got music stores... but doesn't suit me.Originally posted by Gordonator:visited it yesterday. nothing great actually.
no popular bookstore, no comic connection, no music junction, no computer store (eg PK Computer), no arcade...![]()
Nothing..Originally posted by Gordonator:yes. what does that have to do with anything?![]()
the 2 stores sells console games. not a computer store.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Got computer stores (2 some more, all at Level 2)...
Really? I thought I saw some softwares and hardware. I see one carrying a huge monitor box out.Originally posted by Gordonator:the 2 stores sells console games. not a computer store.![]()
Really? maybe i missed it.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Really? I thought I saw some softwares and hardware. I see one carrying a huge monitor box out.
Yes, one of them is funz centre, I usually get my psp supplies from them.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Really? I thought I saw some softwares and hardware. I see one carrying a huge monitor box out.
The escalators are forever out of order.Originally posted by 105090:there got 2 DBS. one at basement and another at level 3.
also got 3 Cheers near there. MRT unperpass entrance, level 1 opp S-11,and one more outside AMK MRT..
and did anyone notice the escalators are always out of order since day !?
PS: the durain pancake at B2 is nice!
one of them sells everything... not the one at the corner...Originally posted by Gordonator:Really? maybe i missed it.![]()
u mean tian di ?? there like more lan gaming than sell comics liao lor...Originally posted by Kenashi:there is one on the third storey of the emporium though the emporium closed shop liao![]()
CATHAY Cinema - Opening in JuneOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i thought cathay is opening a movie theatre at amk hub?
really?? wah.. then war with Eng wah liao....Originally posted by sham2056:CATHAY Cinema - Opening in June![]()
Sunday Times at CATHAY Cinema Time SlotOriginally posted by Father Lim:really?? wah.. then war with Eng wah liao....
where u get this info??
yap, half is lan gaming, half is comicsOriginally posted by Father Lim:u mean tian di ?? there like more lan gaming than sell comics liao lor...
nowadays dun even bother going there for the comics...
huh? June.. i thot they said may.. they change the date again .. sianz !Originally posted by sham2056:CATHAY Cinema - Opening in June![]()