I want I want. Cannot find online.Originally posted by huiz:i only watch it if the tv is switched on at that time.
i have the theme song.![]()
it is damn hard to find...one of my prized collection.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I want I want. Cannot find online.![]()
That's why I want.Originally posted by huiz:it is damn hard to find...one of my prized collection.![]()
gib me leh...pur-lease....Originally posted by huiz:it is damn hard to find...one of my prized collection.![]()
I want the song too.Originally posted by huiz:i only watch it if the tv is switched on at that time.
see their actions and compare to history lessons lor. ppl with bad chi have to compromise a bit. like me...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I want the song too.
I liked to watch it more, but no subtitles, then sometimes cannot hear what they say. TV cannot too loud or parents complain.![]()
very hard to find meh...the yang guang xi lie CD got this songOriginally posted by huiz:it is damn hard to find...one of my prized collection.![]()
want gib then gib dun wan then fug off!Originally posted by huiz:i only watch it if the tv is switched on at that time.
whether i give the song or not, it is none of your concern!Originally posted by siaokau:want gib then gib dun wan then fug off!![]()
I know the yang guang xi lie CD have... but hor... which stores still sell them?Originally posted by hegu:very hard to find meh...the yang guang xi lie CD got this song
mobtv got the showOriginally posted by Unidentified:dam it lor , got mobtv also cannot watch , i swear if this show is available on mobtv i sure sign up
and nowaday no more show base on japanese occupation. And those hero such as Anan and Lim Bo Seng are all now fogotten
Hate them can bring back the dead? It won't. If you can't forget, at the very least, forgive...Originally posted by jacqn:seriously, do you hate japanese for the things they had done in the past? or have long forgotten?
they never want to admit to some things they did. how to forgive?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hate them can bring back the dead? It won't. If you can't forget, at the very least, forgive...
Time will help.Originally posted by jacqn:they never want to admit to some things they did. how to forgive?