no no no, she no go stomp oneOriginally posted by siaokau:post in STOMP.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:oh! im damn sure she will be reading this and sending u an apology letter and a bouquet of flowers
confirm one! confirm she oso surf sgforums and will read this thread one
CONFIRM!
sia la y u say TS until like that?lol lac laOriginally posted by FireIce:no no no, she no go stomp one
she will come sgforums one
she will read this thread one
i tink she kena killed by mrt alreadyNo need to be so macabre...
so got any clue y she yelled?mayb she mistook u for someone else...of juz accidentally stepped ur foot mahOriginally posted by Rize:Initially when she yelled I thought she saw a dead animal on the road or something..
No need to be so macabre...![]()
maybe u will see a new series on teebeeOriginally posted by Rize:No, I didn't step on her foot. I was walking a few metres behind her when she yelled. I didn't think much of it and proceeded walking and then all of a sudden she runs up to me, stomps on me, and runs away...
I don't think it was a prank either. Its just an odd incidence...
I'm not Singaporean, and can't confirm for sure if she is either. But looks to be.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i tink suan liao lar, if she see she oso paiseh, later all the ppl ask whywhywhywhywhwy.......
hmmm
how old is the lady? chio or not? where wad shoes? pain or not?![]()
sound like u are the one.Originally posted by FireIce:no worries, she will surf sgforums and read this thread one.....
CONFIRM!
chio means good looking, cute, like u find her good lookingOriginally posted by Rize:I'm not Singaporean, and can't confirm for sure if she is either. But looks to be.
Her age I guess about 20+? What's chio?
Can't remember what shoes she was wearing, but no, not painful at all. I'm posting more for the curiosity of her rather perculier act.
chase and ask for explanationOriginally posted by Rize:No, I didn't step on her foot. I was walking a few metres behind her when she yelled. I didn't think much of it and proceeded walking and then all of a sudden she runs up to me, stomps on me, and runs away...
I don't think it was a prank either. Its just an odd incidence...
lol still put disclaimer sia...Originally posted by christie8282:Haiz.... Obviously the clue is in your shoe ...... She wanted to buy it in the lastest Singapore sales but someone has to snatch the last pair away from her leaving her hysterical over her loss. So when she saw you wearing it ,,,,,, She has to do something to it !!!!! step on it is only a little gesture, She could have taken it off your feet and cut it up spit on it and throw it in the bin..... So dont ask just be happy she only step on it![]()
note - this is only for humour Pls, I do not encourage this act in the public and bear no responsibility for any occurrences that bears similarity![]()
wah eh y u so wrked up over this sia...spam sarcasm until like thatOriginally posted by FireIce:chase and ask for explanation
wat for reach home liao open a thread and ma hou pao................
oh! yeah! she will read one
dun worry ok?
I think it would have been odd to chase after her, its not like I was robbed of anything.Originally posted by FireIce:chase and ask for explanation
wat for reach home liao open a thread and ma hou pao................
oh! yeah! she will read one
dun worry ok?