How much petrol ( cost ) can you save? Sorry for asking, I dun have any personal veh.Originally posted by kopiosatu:supper, pump petrol, buy DVDs
that's about it.
U couldnt save much on petrol too.. due to the rule sg set. 3/4 petrol in the car before u can go in. thus u cant save alot too.Originally posted by Manager433:How much petrol ( cost ) can you save? Sorry for asking, I dun have any personal veh.
Cars.. im talking bout.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i ride a bike.
RM40 vs SGD33
no 3/4 rule.
there's the reserve tank rule
don't go in and pump until u've hit ur reserve tank![]()
dress casualOriginally posted by Manager433:They ( bad guys ) are all targeting singaporeans.
Originally posted by Manager433:Not to forget the bad traffice jam during peak hours. Super long wait for sbst 170 and 160.
almost x2Originally posted by jianfish9:Actually I go there like once a month. I wonder why people always kena rob there.
I go there eat. You eat Crab + Prawn + Crayfish + the usual stuff only like 30RM. The paper wrap chicken there also good. Sometimes go Giant stack up on snacks like milo and stuff. They even sell cottage fries chips which is extinct in Sg.
The Secret Recipe there is also about same price as Sg but is in Ringgit.
Sometimes, I go there for a haircut. Got pretty good hair salons right there. Better service than in Sg and of coz much cheaper.
I don't drive in so I not sure about fuel saving.
Once the hairdresser assumed I was a local all along. Maybe I blend in and thats why I never encounter any incident.
Ya! Same thing happen in SG too.Originally posted by caleb_chiang:They are just damn suay, that is...
If you suay, within SG also kena rob, let along malaysia...![]()