X2Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Last min chiong no use de. Take a break bah. Actually wanna get good result hor, consistency is the most important thing.
All you had to do was to go to Wikipedia and type 'RNA'.Originally posted by limywv:Oh its uracil ah...thats why i tried to type urasil cannot...
Sure bo? The question you ask doesn't reflect what an A student should ask leh..Originally posted by limywv:Lol..i got enough rest liao...thats why i last min chiong....every time during Bio I just sleep through..serious sia..but dunno why still get A lol.haha![]()
Then why are you whining in here?Originally posted by limywv:Lol..i got enough rest liao...thats why i last min chiong....every time during Bio I just sleep through..serious sia..but dunno why still get A lol.haha![]()
hahaha dunno whether its faith or not, im cramming for my bio tmr LOLOriginally posted by limywv:Eh got any one here Bio expert anot? Cuz now I stuck at my second chapter..it's about protein synthesis...AS in the tRNA, RNA, DNA and mRNA those types one....
Now I just want to clear one thing...in DNA i know the bases are ATCG
And RNA bases are AUCG, What does the U stand for?
I know A is Adenine, T is thymine, C is cytosine and G is guanine..Tried to search internet but cant find...
sjiOriginally posted by limywv:u from which sch?
sji u too?Originally posted by limywv:u from which sch?
Then dont need to omfg here! Since you are so dexterous in Biology, go and sleep through the test tomorrow and get your expected A!Originally posted by limywv:lol..i have my study methods...I sleep in class..then at home i go think like shit go draw detailed mindmaps...now i just need to reread and reinforce...can forfeit sleep also nvm