Waits for banzie to demo.Originally posted by banzie:I watched spiderman, wah the spiderman got so many girls like him!!! Girls like spiderman! Maybe you dress like spiderman, girls will love to kiss you and be your gf!
You see the goblin don't have gf...he has car and big company leh.... Only spiderman has the girl.Originally posted by sunny6110:be spiderman where got gd??
he oso no hv nice car....
You see the goblin don't have gf...he has car and big company leh.... Only spiderman has the girl.Originally posted by sunny6110:be spiderman where got gd??
he oso no hv nice car....
eh... u dunno one la....Originally posted by banzie:You see the goblin don't have gf...he has car and big company leh.... Only spiderman has the girl.
Then you wear batman suit lor...Originally posted by sunny6110:eh... u dunno one la....
u got watch bat man anot?
U like his car?? U fancy his House?
he got girl oso leh....![]()
dun wan lo...Originally posted by banzie:Then you wear batman suit lor...
not only must dress like spiderman, you also must be able to jump around like spiderman and lift things that weigh tons and shoot stick white stuff out of your body...nvm.Originally posted by banzie:I watched spiderman, wah the spiderman got so many girls like him!!! Girls like spiderman! Maybe you dress like spiderman, girls will love to kiss you and be your gf!
superman got krisitn kreuk i dont mind....Originally posted by Patrik:Prefer Superman.![]()
o okOriginally posted by banzie:I watched spiderman, wah the spiderman got so many girls like him!!! Girls like spiderman! Maybe you dress like spiderman, girls will love to kiss you and be your gf!
Crazy ah you!Originally posted by banzie:I watched spiderman, wah the spiderman got so many girls like him!!! Girls like spiderman! Maybe you dress like spiderman, girls will love to kiss you and be your gf!

Originally posted by ^tamago^:Waits for banzie to demo.![]()

or maybe banziemanOriginally posted by Honeybunz:I prefer Batman. Batman is rich. Spiderman so poor, living in a small house. Superman worst -- working as a clerk for some newspapers.